Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Ain Palace Hotel

Corniche Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 120 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2015
Eid Break

Location, Weather and Room
Another good stay at Al Ain Palace. However it is becoming increasing annoying having to pay for Internet when so many other hotels provide FREE INTERNET and WIFI. Also really dislike the AED 500 Deposit that is taken as I am frequent user of hotel.
Report this review
Geraldine G. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2015
Spending Eid Al Adha 2015.

Good indoor swimming pool and location.
It was good. Hope there is bath tub on each floor and free wifi.
Report this review
Ghemar S. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2015
In the age of free wifi.. Not in this hotel

Sauna, plunge pool, jacuzzi, location, parking
They gave me a smoking room which triggers my colds and cough.. Receptionists passes responsibility from 1 person to another. They don't close each transaction before accommodating another... Wifi is expensive...!
Report this review
Lesslie B. Solo travelers India, August 12, 2015
Good Hotel @ affordable cost

Report this review
Victor A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2015
Wifi is not free.

Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Ally Pally

Location, Bar and Food
Stay was great as usual. Only down side is Deposit and paying for WIFI
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Ally Pally

Location, Price and Staff
Stayed here on numerous occasions now always good place to stay. Down side to this hotel is Paid WIFI, Which isn't very good Security Deposit
Report this review
Yuwei W. Business travelers China, June 2, 2015
Not recommended

good position
service is not good, reception is good kind enough. Room have some smell.
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Ally Pally Stay

Location, Price, Food
I use this hotel all the time as it serves my requirements. Only negative is PAID WIFI
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Egypt, January 30, 2015
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable!!

Meridian Facilities only !!
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable !!!, 99% of the Hotels stopped charge the guest these silly couple dirhams for the internet !! start respect the Guest please
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi