or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Ain Palace Hotel

Corniche Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge
Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Taste of Thailand Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Il Palazzo Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tambayan Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Chinoy Haven Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ally Pally Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe De Al Ain Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Jacuzzi & Plunge Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Girly Hotel

Comfy bed, location and linked to other hotels
6
The shower was far to small (child's space shower), girls bar and pinoy bar, breakfast is very poor. But over all I was on business so didn't bother me as long as I could sleep well. Not the hotel is 3 story's only so make sure you get a 3rd floor room cause of the clubs band noise.
Ross G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 13, 2014
Great Weekend

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9
Was great, value for money, and I will return to stay there .
Ailien S. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
The worst ever.

Quiet and that's it!
2
For a place named as a "Palace", it sucks! The first stay I had, I ended up with rashes all over my body! I decided to give it another shot, and that was my biggest regret. The second time I stayed here, we waited for more than 30 mins at the reception, just for them to get secure the room. After they gave us the card key, we got upstairs only to see that the room was completely NOT cleaned yet. We waited 15 mins outside the room, looking like fools until they finish cleaning. after that, we found the sheet with old stains of what looked like blood. We were too tired and not willing to wait outside again just so they could change the sheet. Next morning, as we checked out, they CHARGED US FOR THE STAIN!!! Personnel and the manager is rude. Never ever going back to this crappy place again.
Randall R. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Fun week in Abu Dhabi

Good bar, central location, & near by attractions
5.7
Good place to stay in Abu Dhabi for the single guy. Service here is not great but acceptable. Good bar down stairs. Parking in the area but this must be paid for in parking lot meter. No free hotel parking.
Ailien S. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
It's very practical and convenient.

Location, Privacy and Peaceful
6.7
It was nice.
Ayman A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 27, 2014
its nice hotel

near to the city center
6
We booked for 2 person , but the room set up was for one person only like towel only one set we have to ask many time to get the 2nd set , and also no tissues box
Ahmed B. Business travelers Oman, March 19, 2014
very bad experience cuz of hotel night club

I can't think of something else except location
4.3
It was the worst night ever. I couldn't sleep because of the noise from the night club. I had a very important job next day morning but because of his noise I couldn't not sleep till 2 am do I was so tired next day. Not recommended for families and for who doesn't like night clubs.
Alfredo E. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
satisfactory

location, price, basic amenities in a hotel
6.3
satisfactory. its a basic hotel with simple amenities, not new but had a comfortable stay
Allan A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
i enjoyed stay in al ain palace hotel

Swiming pool , Gem and sport area, , lounge also locationis very attarctive
8
Nice hotel with spa facilities and lovely outdoor pool. Shame it was too cool to use. Very lively entertainment which could keep you awake if you are sleeping in the rooms above.
David A. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Great Location, Good service

Location, Staff, Rooms
8
Excellent Stay Friendly staff, excellent location, nice rooms, and great English style pub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Taste of ThailandAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Il PalazzoAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - TambayanAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Chinoy HavenAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ally PallyAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe De Al AinAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Jacuzzi & Plunge PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness CentreAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SaloonAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05