Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Ain Palace Hotel

Corniche Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge
Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Taste of Thailand Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Il Palazzo Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Tambayan Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Chinoy Haven Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ally Pally Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe De Al Ain Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Jacuzzi & Plunge Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gym
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Ally Pally

Location, Bar and Food
8.7
Stay was great as usual. Only down side is Deposit and paying for WIFI
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Ally Pally

Location, Price and Staff
9.3
Stayed here on numerous occasions now always good place to stay. Down side to this hotel is Paid WIFI, Which isn't very good Security Deposit
Report this review
Yuwei W. Business travelers China, June 2, 2015
Not recommended

good position
4
service is not good, reception is good kind enough. Room have some smell.
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Ally Pally Stay

Location, Price, Food
9.3
I use this hotel all the time as it serves my requirements. Only negative is PAID WIFI
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children Egypt, January 30, 2015
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable!!

Meridian Facilities only !!
9.3
No Complementary Wireless is un acceptable !!!, 99% of the Hotels stopped charge the guest these silly couple dirhams for the internet !! start respect the Guest please
Report this review
John F. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
nice

food club bar
5.7
Report this review
Mohammad S. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
A hotel next to Corniche, garden and park

1st, the Thai restaurant is very much delicious, with attentive care from the waitress. Pad thai and green curry no.1 in UAE. 2ndly, location is nearby Corniche and within central city. 3rd, room cl
7.7
Report this review
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Girly Hotel

Comfy bed, location and linked to other hotels
6
The shower was far to small (child's space shower), girls bar and pinoy bar, breakfast is very poor. But over all I was on business so didn't bother me as long as I could sleep well. Not the hotel is 3 story's only so make sure you get a 3rd floor room cause of the clubs band noise.
Report this review
Ross G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 13, 2014
Great Weekend

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9
Was great, value for money, and I will return to stay there .
Report this review
Ailien S. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
The worst ever.

Quiet and that's it!
2
For a place named as a "Palace", it sucks! The first stay I had, I ended up with rashes all over my body! I decided to give it another shot, and that was my biggest regret. The second time I stayed here, we waited for more than 30 mins at the reception, just for them to get secure the room. After they gave us the card key, we got upstairs only to see that the room was completely NOT cleaned yet. We waited 15 mins outside the room, looking like fools until they finish cleaning. after that, we found the sheet with old stains of what looked like blood. We were too tired and not willing to wait outside again just so they could change the sheet. Next morning, as we checked out, they CHARGED US FOR THE STAIN!!! Personnel and the manager is rude. Never ever going back to this crappy place again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Taste of ThailandAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Il PalazzoAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - TambayanAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Chinoy HavenAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ally PallyAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe De Al AinAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Jacuzzi & Plunge PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - GymAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness CentreAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - SaloonAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Ain Palace Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02