Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai

Casablanca Road Al Garhoud, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Bustan Rotana Hotel
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Exterior Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Choices Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue Elephant Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Benihana Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo Grill Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic Suite
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function Area Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
170 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2016
Consistent Top Notch Property

Big Room, Location, Comfort
9.7
Repeat stay and I'm happy to say that everything has been consistent so far: Room, Service, Food, etc. The room is decent, the mattress is firm, and the pillows are so comfortable. I slept so well that I almost missed my red-eye flight. I love staying in this property when I'm on a stopover or towards the last day or 2 of my vacation due to its proximity to the airport. Oh, for someone who is running late for her flight, I find that the check-out process is rather slow. Then again, maybe, it's just me.
Report this review
Branker C. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 22, 2015
Very pleasurable

Friendliness,,staff and service
10
Excellently
Report this review
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Close to Dubai International Airport

A good transit hotel, beautiful and tastefully renovated with Arab concept
8.7
We were on transit in Dubai and the hotel is close to airport. Surprisingly the hotel is much more beautiful than in the photos.
Report this review
Muhammad U. Business travelers Pakistan, November 24, 2015
CLOSE TO AIRPORT

LOCATION, CLEAN, CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS
9.3
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Qatar, October 3, 2015
Near airport

Lobby. Airport location. Staff friendly
8
The wifi chargeable
Report this review
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2015
nice place

room, view, value
9.7
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Good hotel near the airport

Near the airport, good size hotel room, great for those with babies / young kids (cots, babysitting, etc.)
7.7
Generally, was good. Only thing would say to the hotel is lighting in the room needs to be increased.
Report this review
Norma O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2015
Surprisingly Luxuious at a Reasonable Price

Beautiful building, Attention to detail, Friendly and helpful staff.
10
Everyone was very helpful and every effort to make me comfortable was made. I wish that I had stayed longer. I loved the extra firm mattress of my bed. I slept like a baby.
Report this review
Katharne P. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2015
Family stay

The food and staff
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Susanna L. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Break a long journey

comfortable, cheap and clean
9.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai DubaiAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ChoicesAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue ElephantAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BenihanaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo GrillAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BathroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function AreaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01