Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai

Casablanca Road Al Garhoud, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Bustan Rotana Hotel
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Exterior Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Choices Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue Elephant Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Benihana Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo Grill Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic Suite
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function Area Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Adam Z. Groups Poland, July 1, 2015
So called airport hotel

price
5.7
Honestly, didn't like it so much. Check-in process took longer than expected. No shuttle bus from the airport. On the map it looks like a typical airport hotel - in reality it's almost 2km, impossible to walk in +40c temperatures. Taxi is expensive for such a short ride: 31 AED. On the way back to the airport we took the Emirates shuttle bus, but you have to tell the reception that you flying with Emirates business class in order for the to arrange it (they will tell you that the economy entrance is far away from the business check-in counters, and that's a total BS. It's just next door). The swimming pool was out of service due to maintenance... however, nothing was going on there during our stay.
Nadir S. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
best hotel for the price

openess, cleaness, service
9.7
fantastic, great.
Hamza E. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, Cleanliness, and Location
8.7
Pleasant stay
Maricar D. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2015
Happy Guest!

Good price. Relaxing. Accomodating staff.
9.3
Relaxing. We enjoyed the pool until 10pm and thats awesome!
Paul C. Couples Canada, May 16, 2015
Pleasant short stay

1. Staff. 2. Pool. 3. Location
9.7
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the Al Bustan Rotana last weekend. After enduring a very lengthy process getting through the DXB passport control and taxi to the hotel, the check-in (Filipino young man) clerk was very efficient, professional, and most important, welcoming. And of course the room upgrade was most appreciated. The breakfast room service the next morning was great and later in the morning/early afternoon we made our way to the pool where the attendants were going out of their way to assist all the guests pool-side. For us, the location was great as we were just here for a quick 2 day/night respite from Doha and were not interested in various Dubai tours/events. Next door is Le Meridien hotel and Meridien Village which is a collection of a number of restaurants & bars in which you can sit outside if you wish. The Friday afternoon entertainment at The Dubliners Pub was excellent…….great atmosphere and beverages! The check-out clerk (Rozelle I believe her name) was also very professional, courteous, and patient with my queries, and always with a nice smile. We will definitely return to this Rotana as it was very clean and comforting, but mostly because of the top notch staff.
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
A Little Slice of Heaven

Location, Room, Staff
10
The staff was very accommodating to my request for an early check-in. I got my much needed rest before my return flight. The room is excellent, clean and of decent size. It is also very close to the Emirates terminal (only AED 12 via taxi). Overall, I was a happy camper!
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2015
Definite 5 Star

Classy, Clean, Comfortable
10
Excellent, I just wish I had paid and booked earlier to get a better deal.
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2015
Great in every respect

Service, Courtesy and Quality
9.7
The room, dining venues and pool/spa are all superb. The staff are super helpful and go out of their way for you. Taxis are but a second away as is the metro which is a ten minute walk away at DXB Terminal One. Jules Bar is close by too which is a nice classy place to socilaize and meet people such as the two Rhodesians who had some great war stories. Book in advance are for multiple days to get the best rate. Additionally, desrt safari tours can easily be arranged through the lobby travel desk - a great deal.
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Great Pool with High End Cars In Front

Exotic Cars, Pool, Superb Dining
10
The various themed restaurants seem to have new and exciting menus every night and event he Gazebo lounge met all my requirements for morning break-kie. Check-out the tourist desk too as they have great events in around Dubai at bargain prices. Don't by the sunscreen at the hotel store as it's over priced. The pool is the best!
Nawaf R. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

staff very careful and carring
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai DubaiAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ChoicesAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue ElephantAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BenihanaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo GrillAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BathroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function AreaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01