Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Mediocre at best
Uneventful, overrated hotel with dirty carpet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Muhammad E. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
CLOSE TO AIRPORT
LOCATION, CLEAN, CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Verlaine D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Consistent Top Notch Property
Big Room, Location, Comfort
Repeat stay and I'm happy to say that everything has been consistent so far: Room, Service, Food, etc. The room is decent, the mattress is firm, and the pillows are so comfortable. I slept so well that I almost missed my red-eye flight. I love staying in this property when I'm on a stopover or towards the last day or 2 of my vacation due to its proximity to the airport. Oh, for someone who is running late for her flight, I find that the check-out process is rather slow. Then again, maybe, it's just me.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Branker C. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very pleasurable
Friendliness,,staff and service
Excellently
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Wei C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Close to Dubai International Airport
A good transit hotel, beautiful and tastefully renovated with Arab concept
We were on transit in Dubai and the hotel is close to airport. Surprisingly the hotel is much more beautiful than in the photos.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Mohammed A. from Qatar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near airport
Lobby. Airport location. Staff friendly
The wifi chargeable
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Mark R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice place
room, view, value
Reviewed October 01, 2015

ROSE B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ok Airport Hotel
Location, room standards, value for money
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Norma O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Surprisingly Luxuious at a Reasonable Price
Beautiful building, Attention to detail, Friendly and helpful staff.
Everyone was very helpful and every effort to make me comfortable was made. I wish that I had stayed longer. I loved the extra firm mattress of my bed. I slept like a baby.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Michelle C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel near the airport
Near the airport, good size hotel room, great for those with babies / young kids (cots, babysitting, etc.)
Generally, was good. Only thing would say to the hotel is lighting in the room needs to be increased.
Reviewed September 26, 2015