or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai

Casablanca Road Al Garhoud, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Bustan Rotana Hotel
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Choices Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue Elephant Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Benihana Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo Grill Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function Area Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Exterior Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic Suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Nawaf R. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

staff very careful and carring
8.7
Noor S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Excellent and Close to Airport Hotel

Location, Clean with Great Staff
10
I was transiting and stayed overnight. Really enjoyed my stay. Clean and staff is excellent. Will recommend for all business travelers.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
not happy

nice staff
5.7
Got to the hotel and was told it was extra for everything.They seemed to be after money all the time and if someone approached you it was only to offer extras. The taxis and staff have a scam going as i know its only a 20 dirham fare to the city centre mail by taxi but if you book via the hotel is 30 dirham. A bit extra for the taxi and some for the hotel.Also the charge for the internet at a day.this is 2014 no hotel charges.was in a small hotel in thailand ata day and had free wifi here a night for wifi.a joke . Wont be stopping again
Manal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 3, 2014
Near airport

Restuarant ,swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed it though it was a short stay. It is near the airport little bit far from major attraction.
Dennis L. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Dennis's Review

Location....price...cleanliness
9
It was great😀 I always enjoy my stay at any Rotana hotel chain and I would definitely recommend to friends
Mohammed J. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2014
Nice one night stay

Friendliness of reception, cleanliness and quality services.
10
Very nice and enjoyable.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Very reasonable hotel

Close to airport
7.3
Hotel was pretty good. Located next to terminal 1. Only downside was that they don't serve any pork. Most other hotels serve it.
Khaled A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 4, 2014
Comfortable

Upgrade to pool side room which was great
6
The stay was ok and comfortable, however wifi was chargeable and with very high price which is not good
Saied S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
evriting

staf
10
very good
Khamis A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2014
I like it!

Friendly stuff, nice view and the room was excellent
9.3
Nice and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai DubaiAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ChoicesAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue ElephantAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BenihanaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo GrillAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function AreaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BathroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A03