Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai

Casablanca Road Al Garhoud, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Bustan Rotana Hotel
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Choices Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue Elephant Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Benihana Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo Grill Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function Area Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Exterior Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic Suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Verlaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
A Little Slice of Heaven

Location, Room, Staff
10
The staff was very accommodating to my request for an early check-in. I got my much needed rest before my return flight. The room is excellent, clean and of decent size. It is also very close to the Emirates terminal (only AED 12 via taxi). Overall, I was a happy camper!
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2015
Definite 5 Star

Classy, Clean, Comfortable
10
Excellent, I just wish I had paid and booked earlier to get a better deal.
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2015
Great in every respect

Service, Courtesy and Quality
9.7
The room, dining venues and pool/spa are all superb. The staff are super helpful and go out of their way for you. Taxis are but a second away as is the metro which is a ten minute walk away at DXB Terminal One. Jules Bar is close by too which is a nice classy place to socilaize and meet people such as the two Rhodesians who had some great war stories. Book in advance are for multiple days to get the best rate. Additionally, desrt safari tours can easily be arranged through the lobby travel desk - a great deal.
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2015
Great Pool with High End Cars In Front

Exotic Cars, Pool, Superb Dining
10
The various themed restaurants seem to have new and exciting menus every night and event he Gazebo lounge met all my requirements for morning break-kie. Check-out the tourist desk too as they have great events in around Dubai at bargain prices. Don't by the sunscreen at the hotel store as it's over priced. The pool is the best!
Noor S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Excellent and Close to Airport Hotel

Location, Clean with Great Staff
10
I was transiting and stayed overnight. Really enjoyed my stay. Clean and staff is excellent. Will recommend for all business travelers.
Manal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 3, 2014
Near airport

Restuarant ,swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed it though it was a short stay. It is near the airport little bit far from major attraction.
Hrachya S. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Excellent

Close to airport, good food, freindly staff
8
Excellent
Dimity P. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Location near airport, Blue Elephant restaurant, room
10
I now no longer stay anywhere else in Dubai. You get straight off the plane into this comfortable, reasonably priced, tasteful hotel. I love staying here.
Maureen P. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, friendly staff, easy access to shopping
9.3
Enjoyed my stay staff were very helpful and friendly. Check in at 1.30 surprised my room was not available until 2.30. Also had to pay extra for wifi most hotels are free in lobby area but not this hotel.
Norma O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
luxurious hotel, close to airport

luxurious bedroom, lovely pool area, complimentary fruit and cakes :)
9
very enjoyable would definitely recommend this hotel. we will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai DubaiAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ChoicesAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue ElephantAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BenihanaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Rodeo GrillAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function AreaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BathroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium


AS-AGWEB-3B01