My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai

Casablanca Road Al Garhoud, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Bustan Rotana Hotel

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Choices Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue Elephant Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Benihana Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya Ballroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function Area Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suite
Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Exterior Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club room Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic Suite Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Maureen P. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, friendly staff, easy access to shopping
9.3
Enjoyed my stay staff were very helpful and friendly. Check in at 1.30 surprised my room was not available until 2.30. Also had to pay extra for wifi most hotels are free in lobby area but not this hotel.
Norma O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
luxurious hotel, close to airport

luxurious bedroom, lovely pool area, complimentary fruit and cakes :)
9
very enjoyable would definitely recommend this hotel. we will return again.
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
comfortable

the room, the buffets and the staff
8.3
The hotel did not advise me that the pool and bars would be unavailable. The transport to the alternative pool was available only once a day and left you at the pool for 6 hours. this made using that pool not an option. WIFI being charged at 95Dirhams a day was very much overpriced.
Sami A. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 6, 2013
Ok but not great

close to airport
4
I have tried more than 10 hotels in Dubai including Ritz, Fairmont,Emirates Towers, Habtoor, Radisson, Oasis beach, Taj Hotel, and I can confidently say that this was the worst experience for me in Dubai.
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Awesome

Ambiance, comfort, beauty
10
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Pool area
10
The pool area and service at the pool was excellent!
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
A short stay and hotel was more 4 star than 5

Locatto airport and comfortable bed.
6.3
Adequate stay in the hotel though key didnt work (twice). So many staff and not sure what they all do other than say hi. Nice room though a bit old.
Ilyas A. Solo travelers Afghanistan, February 21, 2013
Luxury Hotel and Great Hotel

Near to the Airport
9.3
I stay regualarly in this hotel when i am in Dubai, it is a very beautiful luxury and business hotel, The location is perfect, near to the Dubai International Airport, the frontdesk is very helpful, rooms are awesome so basically nothing to complain about only the price I booked this time was a bit higher than usual But I think on the date I selected all of the hotels in Dubai were expensive. Finally I can say that it was enjoyable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I stay regualarly in this hotel when i am in Dubai, it is a very beautiful luxury and business hotel, The location is perfect, near to the Dubai International Airport, the frontdesk is very helpful, rooms are awesome so basically nothing to complain about only the price I booked this time was a bit higher than usual But I think on the date I selected all of the hotels in Dubai were expensive.
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Very nice hotel!

The staff was very accommodating...
8.7
Nice quiet hotel...nice pool and pool bar and very close to the airport!
Maher A. Solo travelers Jordan, February 2, 2013
fantastic hotel

for relax
10
great hote specially for business and make meetings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai DubaiAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ChoicesAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Blue ElephantAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BenihanaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Grand Rashidiya BallroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Pre - Function AreaAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - BathroomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium suiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Premium roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club roomAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Bustan Rotana Hotel - Dubai Dubai - Club Rotana Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A02