or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Capital Hotel

Mina Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite with kitchenette Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite with kitchenette Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Tamer F. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 20, 2014
My best Hotel

foods- bar- workers
9.3
Amazing
Vic A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
good

the bed, cleanliness, and friendly staff
9
there was a problem with my booking because they cannot see my booking reservation. but either ways it ended in a good way :)
Sheryl L. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
a comfortable place

clean, comfy, accessible
7.7
The hotel room was very neat and nice. A real value for money. But one thing is the staff in the reception area are not friendly. They are not smiling. Thats the only thing annoys me with my stay in the hotel. Reception staff should know how to treat the guest well. A smile and friendly greetings will do a lot more for the guests to feel welcomed.
Yeong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Big and comfortable room, good security, reasonably close to shops and restaurants
7
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. There are some shops and restaurants around the area and Abu Dhabi mall is about 15 mins walk away. There is a bus stop nearby for 190 which goes to Ferrari World. WiFi is available but it is chargeable.
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 30, 2013
It was fine

Ecnomical, Clean and good location
6.7
It was good experience to stay in the hotel. Night life is good. View is also good. Location of hotel was good. I recommend for stay as it was economical and value for money is fine.
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Everything fine

Everything pretty much as expected. No complaints
7
Just stayed 1 night. Security tried to charge me to go into bar / restaurant which I thought very strange, but quickly backed off and allowed me in. Bar was fine but food nothing special. Check in a little slow but not too bad. Room large, comfortable and clean. Decent shower.
Shahadat I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 29, 2013
flash was say brock

staff .location.view
4
i things it was nice to stay room was say little small ..nice friendly staff
Nabil E. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2013
comfortable

room size & furniture, clean, bar
7.3
good
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
nice

clean and nice and near to shoping mall
7.7
it was very nice and i enjoy staying there
Marshall E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Very conmforatable and the staff was very attentiv

the room itself, the location and proximity to transportation
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite with kitchenetteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite with kitchenetteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05