Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Capital Hotel

Mina Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant
Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
95 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Isabel F. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2016
Its a worn out but ok hotel

Value for money, location
6
Its ok not great just ok for overnight stay
Report this review
Romeo B. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
Good

Cleanliness, location and ambiance
7.3
The hotel is very good ang enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Romeo B. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Cool

Location and hotel ambiance
6.7
The hotel is goid but quite expensive
Report this review
Albert A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
Value for money

Big room, High quality bedding, location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, except their staff's responsiveness. We called a couple of times about the electric kettle not working. They acknowledge but no one seem to care. We left the problem as it is and did not bother call anymore.
Report this review
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
UAE Trip

The Friendly Staff and in-house entertainment was very good.
8.7
This is my 4th visit, they got my room booking wrong when i arrived after traveling some 14 hours. But once i stressed that i had infact paid for the day before my late arrivel they soon sorted it out. I will be returning later in Jan 2016
Report this review
Diaa A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 11, 2015
Value for money

Staff, cleanliness, toiletries, you can find everything you need in their bathrooms
9
So good and relaxin
Report this review
Saif A. Couples Jordan, December 5, 2015
kitchen and toilate very old, loby toilate dirty

Location
6.3
Fine, kitchen toilate very old. Looby toilate very dirty It should be 2 star
Report this review
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, December 3, 2015
Good

Price, Clean & Location
7.7
I enjoyed the stay
Report this review
Naseer M. Families with young children Oman, December 3, 2015
11111111111

location cleaning room size
4.3
not good- noise b
Report this review
Hesham G. Business travelers Egypt, October 30, 2015
Nice hotel with sea view and center city

location , sea view, comfort
9
comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08