Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Capital Hotel

Mina Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Studio Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant
Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama Restaurant Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Omar B. Solo travelers Jordan, August 1, 2015
Parking, Parking, Parking?!

Not much...
4
No parking is available. I had tough time to park my car, and when I did park it I had a ticket of 500 Dirhams (around 130 USD)!
Report this review
Elre J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
My stay

Room, location are okay
7
It was fine
Report this review
Claude H. Solo travelers South Africa, April 18, 2015
Good service

Customer service
10
Good
Report this review
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, March 10, 2015
Bathroom was dirty & smelt of urine.

Location. Chinese restaurant. Club.
6
Dirty bathroom. Not nice at all. Staff did not address or rectify the problem, even when requested. Not enough drinking water supplied with room...
Report this review
Byeong-Kyu A. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2015
Good price & Good sevice

Location, Service, Clean
8.7
Location, Restaurant, Serivece were good and room was also clean.
Report this review
Tamer F. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 20, 2014
My best Hotel

foods- bar- workers
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Vic A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
good

the bed, cleanliness, and friendly staff
9
there was a problem with my booking because they cannot see my booking reservation. but either ways it ended in a good way :)
Report this review
Yeong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Big and comfortable room, good security, reasonably close to shops and restaurants
7
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. There are some shops and restaurants around the area and Abu Dhabi mall is about 15 mins walk away. There is a bus stop nearby for 190 which goes to Ferrari World. WiFi is available but it is chargeable.
Report this review
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 30, 2013
It was fine

Ecnomical, Clean and good location
6.7
It was good experience to stay in the hotel. Night life is good. View is also good. Location of hotel was good. I recommend for stay as it was economical and value for money is fine.
Report this review
Shahadat I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 29, 2013
flash was say brock

staff .location.view
4
i things it was nice to stay room was say little small ..nice friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - StudioAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Capital Panorama RestaurantAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Capital Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01