or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pizzeria Italiana Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marigold restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 49ers The Gold Rush Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Hussein A. Business travelers Iraq, June 19, 2014
Staff. Clean. Comfortable

Staff. Clean. Comfortable
7.7
It was my first stay, and I will definitely come back!
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 29, 2014
Great price, comfortable room and perfect location

see title
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to any solo male traveler looking for a night life and a location near shopping centers and other restaurants and shops. The room was great and its quality exceeded its price, the bar on the ph floor was great however definitely not recommended for business travelers, families or solo females in general.
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 24, 2014
Comfortable and entertaining

price, location and nightlife
8
Perfect for solo male travelers
Jill W. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2014
Very surprised

Location, locked doors to get to hotel doors, nightlife
7.7
The stay was nice and we were going to Ferrari World the next day so we wanted to be close to an Egyptian restaurant and to easy access to the mall. We were VERY SURPRISED to find out the "nightlife" was a little more than anticipated. A LOT MORE! The elevators were always packed in the evening and you could hear the beat of the music on the 8th floor. If you are wanting to "socialize" I strongly suggest this hotel. Not suited for younger children!!
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2014
nice

ecnomical, location, night life
8
i am regular customer of this hotel. Always feel good to stay in thishotel due to location and ecnomical. Night life also very good in this hotel. For shopping many shopping centre are close to this hotel.
Tariq A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 20, 2014
nice stay

location+stuff+value
9.7
so nice and relax
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, February 7, 2014
good

ecnomical, location and night life
8
it was good experience to have stay in that hotel. location and night life is very good. i always enjoy life there. also food is good.
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 29, 2014
Really liked the room.

Bars, room & layout. Bathroom.
7.7
Reception can improve. Breakfast not inviting at all. Room was great. Wifi was not working in the room. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Adibhatla K. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2013
It is nice and good for leisure.

centrally located, nice bar, nice room.
5.7
it is good.nice people nice servicing and centrally located in the city for shopping only thing room service need improvement.
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, November 29, 2013
excellent

location, night life and ecnomical
8
my stay in al diar was vey good. I am a regular visitor of this hotel. Night life is very energetic and very entertaining. Location of this hotel is very good as it is in hot space of city and shopping mall is very close to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pizzeria ItalianaAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marigold restaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 49ers The Gold RushAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08