or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap Bar Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza Corner Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap Bar Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant
Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Adibhatla K. Solo travelers India, November 15, 2014
Stay for shopping

staff are good
7.7
good for shopping
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
wild western bar hotel

proximity to Abu Dhabi Mall, helpful staff, large rooms.
7.3
The room was fine, the staff were great, the location was good, the main issues that potential guests need to be aware of is that this hotel's claim to fame is the 49'ers Bar, a wild west theme style american bar, which attracts a certain kind of clientel, namely men and women looking for a good time in a bar environment, this means that all kinds of women frequent the bar/hotel, it is this patronage that has made the free WiFi difficult to access, it is free for hotel guests, so get your login from reception and after it times out be prepared to re-enter the login each time, the login page shows charges meant only for visitors but not guests, this could have been spelt out better on the login page.
Edward G. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
One Night

Room space
7
Paid for 3 nights , only stay 1 , what happen to the money when you book for 3 nights and only stay 1
Adibhatla K. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2014
Good for ralaxing

good night life
7.7
It is good
Sanjeet K. Solo travelers India, October 12, 2014
Superb experience...Totally satisfied.

Room, Service and staffs
10
Awesome experience. In one word "Superb". Worth of money.
Jitendra V. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Good hotel with no facilities!!!😣
3.7
Uncomfortable with no services as they couldn't advise on tourist attractions, airport transfer or taxi (their reply was sort out your taxi your self, also even after paying for the wifi for the period stated they charge you for connecting again if disconnected in between for same period! Very disappointed And not satisfied! Will never recommend this hotel even to my enemies!!!😨Nothing was good about this hotel! Very disappointed!😡😟
Anandu S. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2014
Night life

night life, location
6.7
the hotel location is great the reception guys are good.the hotel is the best location for the night riders. one of the main problem in this hotel attitude of bouncers in the pub. they are thinking they are the owner of this hotel the rude attitude of these guys are unfair.and also the customer need to pay for the entry to there pubs its not good.
John P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Thug Security

Reception, Room, Leaving
6.7
Overall my stay was marred from the start. I booked Airport transfer through Agoda and a confirmation from the hotel. No Airport Transport on arrival. Called the hotel who then stated that transfer bookings through Agoda cannot be acknowledged. hmmmmm. The gentleman on reception was excellent throughout my stay. (Hillary). However more trouble brewed when my resident friend tried to meet me in the single male meat market bar (49ers) with his mixed race WIFE. She was refused entry and so they waited downstairs while I got out of there. Even when I went in with my mixed race partner they wanted to charge us entry to a hotel facility until I pointed out that we were guests. Even then the attitude of the thugs on the door was unacceptable to me and I have travelled extensively into the seedier sides of the world with never any concern. Yes there are many available "partners" who are there until late in the night but at 8pm for dinner the thugs attitude was unwarranted. They can bugger off. A similar situation occurred at the lower floor bar but this was handled by the door staff with more professionalism especially when showing the room keys. Again overall, the room was terrific and very large, but I will never stay there again due to the security thug's attitude.
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 8, 2014
nice

ecnomical, location, night life
8
it was good as always. night life is very energatic, location of hotel is central
Davis L. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
the place was nice for the money I paid

the staff the in the club was good the main dinning room was under repair being up grade the cooking are in my room made better for being on the go
7.7
If I come back I would there for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza CornerAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01