Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 202 reviews

183 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Sabir H. Groups India, May 20, 2016
Visit of AbuDhabi
5.7
A very nice 3 star hotel with good facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. A Very big thanks to Mr. Hillary from me & my team because of his help & support during our visit.
Rajagopalan S. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2016
excellent facilities , kind staffs and good value
6.7
very nice stay good value for money and very speedy wifi and kind staffs good facilities
El H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2016
.
6.3
.
Rhan C. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 4, 2016
The stay was very good and the staff very helpful
6.7
Only one problem it's the parking
Hans H. Business travelers Austria, April 19, 2016
Room and price
6
The room was very nice and spacious. Staff was very friendly and let me even check in early. Nice restaurant and bar on the top.
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, April 16, 2016
Very good
5.3
Reception was very good
Noel L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2016
Feed back from a traveler
5.3
Keep up the good maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms
Gerardo E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2016
Centrally located Hotel
6
Friendly, responsive, multi-lingual staff. Very big, clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located in all establishments.
Uday P. Solo travelers India, March 12, 2016
Pleasant

Location, Cleanliness, Service
9
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Need I say anything more !!! I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Hasaan B. Business travelers Pakistan, March 6, 2016
Mixed opinion
5.7
Pretty good room. Very comfortable. Great value for money albeit the bar/club in the penthouse was a brothel. Women would come up to you and offer services for money. Even when you find one decent person to chat to, and start enjoying the conversation, turns out she is a hooker too and wants to cut a deal.
1 - 10 of 183 reviews Next page
Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza CornerAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07