Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
56 reviews

173 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (56)
Sort by:
Hazem I. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2015
nice location and big rooms

location,room spaes,view
6.7
Report this review
Venu K. Business travelers India, December 8, 2015
nice

Good location, good room,and entertainment
6.7
nice
Report this review
Z K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
One day stay

Room size, cooker in the room and location
8.3
Stay was excellent. Carpet in the room bit dated but otherwise excellent hotel and staff
Report this review
Christian C. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
super hotel

location , big room
8.7
Report this review
Sreenivasan D. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 20, 2015
One of the staff in the Reception is very arrogant

good spacious rooms, clean and house keeping excellent
8.7
Only one change they need to do is to keep some smiling faces in the front office. I felt very bad the way one of the receptionist (her name Ms. Valerie) behaved to us. I do not want her to see in the reception again, if I book the room again.
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Normal Stay

LOCATION BREAKFAST & STAFF
6.7
My stay was normal the room was normal but the STAFF was EXCELLENT. The location was good and very easy to jump to the key locations in Abu Dhabi City. Had a lovely dinner at the BEACH HOTEL and sen a movie at the Marina MALL. Very business trip and a excellent site seeing around ABU DHABI with it's every changing SKY LINE.
Report this review
Ryan P. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Well

bar, location, proximity to airport
5.3
I would not recommend this place to anyone trying to relax. Room service at night was not available. However, if you are looking to get a drink this hotel has bar/ club on the first floor.
Report this review
Rohan B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
GOOD STAY

NIGHT CLUBS
4
IT'S OK
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 10, 2014
i enjoy my stay in the hotel the staff is friendly

The room,staff,food
2.7
Its fine
Report this review
Alan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
I had a wonderful time great staff, clean spacious

The hospitality, the food was good and ko rooms so big and clean
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 191 reviews Next page
Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza CornerAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01