My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pizzeria Italiana Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marigold restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 49ers The Gold Rush Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 29, 2014
Great price, comfortable room and perfect location

see title
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to any solo male traveler looking for a night life and a location near shopping centers and other restaurants and shops. The room was great and its quality exceeded its price, the bar on the ph floor was great however definitely not recommended for business travelers, families or solo females in general.
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 24, 2014
Comfortable and entertaining

price, location and nightlife
8
Perfect for solo male travelers
Usman K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 14, 2014
nice

ecnomical, location, night life
8
i am regular customer of this hotel. Always feel good to stay in thishotel due to location and ecnomical. Night life also very good in this hotel. For shopping many shopping centre are close to this hotel.
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 29, 2014
Really liked the room.

Bars, room & layout. Bathroom.
7.7
Reception can improve. Breakfast not inviting at all. Room was great. Wifi was not working in the room. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Adibhatla K. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2013
It is nice and good for leisure.

centrally located, nice bar, nice room.
5.7
it is good.nice people nice servicing and centrally located in the city for shopping only thing room service need improvement.
Hans H. Solo travelers Austria, October 29, 2013
Fantastic

Room size, Staff and Bars
8.7
I arrived early morning 8 a.m. but still got a room immediately. The room was very spacious and very good value for money. There are two nice bars directly in the hotel.
Jonghoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 15, 2013
Fantastic Bar with beautiful ladies

Girl, Woman, Lady
10
was got great service from the kindly staff and clean the room first of all, has a night club at the roof top. there are so many girl I can recommand this hotel for night life and having fun
Anandu S. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2013
Nice..

Nightlife,food
7.3
good...but the hotel is rush at every time and value of money is high
Brama D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
i enjoyed staying in this hotel

large room, centrally located, good bars
8
i enjoyed staying in this hotel, i hope i can stay again next time
Brama D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
i enjoyed stay in Dana hotel

centrally located, large room size, good bars
8
i enjoyed much stay there, i hope next time i will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pizzeria ItalianaAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marigold restaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - 49ers The Gold RushAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04