Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Dana Hotel

10 Street, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap Bar Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza Corner Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap Bar Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold Restaurant Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 30, 2015
Great as always

Location, price and the housekeeping staff
9.7
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, April 29, 2015
My favorite abu dhabi hotel

Location, price and housekeeping services
9.3
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Normal Stay

LOCATION BREAKFAST & STAFF
6.7
My stay was normal the room was normal but the STAFF was EXCELLENT. The location was good and very easy to jump to the key locations in Abu Dhabi City. Had a lovely dinner at the BEACH HOTEL and sen a movie at the Marina MALL. Very business trip and a excellent site seeing around ABU DHABI with it's every changing SKY LINE.
Ryan P. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Well

bar, location, proximity to airport
5.3
I would not recommend this place to anyone trying to relax. Room service at night was not available. However, if you are looking to get a drink this hotel has bar/ club on the first floor.
Jose C. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Nice and good

Location and cleanliness
10
So pleasant.
Rohan B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 13, 2015
GOOD STAY

NIGHT CLUBS
4
IT'S OK
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, January 30, 2015
Great experience

Price, location and room comfort
9.7
As always I would recommend this hotel to all solo male travellers
Raad N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Location

location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9
Comfortable
Ahmed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 10, 2014
i enjoy my stay in the hotel the staff is friendly

The room,staff,food
2.7
Its fine
Alan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
I had a wonderful time great staff, clean spacious

The hospitality, the food was good and ko rooms so big and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Dana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Dana Pizza CornerAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trap BarAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Marrigold RestaurantAl Diar Dana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04