Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Mina Hotel

Mina Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
102 reviews

90 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2015
best stay at al diar hotels

1- cleaningness 2- location 3- value for money
10
It was pleasant though i didnt stay for long but i can say i would go back there again.
Report this review
Sundararajan T. Families with young children India, December 5, 2015
Bad experience in my life - very worst hotel

1.extend hrs.2.near to beach 3.bar avilable
2.7
very worst experience. when entered the room bad small and no clean in the carpet Bath room all are old model not working including hot water my kids are scolled Full night sound from bar Not even sleep in the full night. No service including drinking water. this is best suitable for labor , urgent stay for airport trip with low budget.\ not suitable for excutive, family PLease do not prefer any family
Report this review
Habeeb M. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2015
Nothing

Nithing
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Marlon V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
Good hotel i only had a one day transit stop ,

excellent staff , Reception , bell captains , and restaurant manager .
9
i was only one day in this hotel ,i arrived early after a long flight from australia ,i arrived at the hotel early at about 8.00 am and the reception staff gave me a room without any delay . the hotel was full the night before and i had to wait till they cleaned a room and i got an excellent room all i had to wait was 30 minutes . that is what i call excellent service Thank you reception staff .the people who take care of the luggage are very friendly and helpfull . i had room 810 goodroom with plenty of space and quiet .i would sure stay at this hotel anytime i am in abu dhabi .Thank you .
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 17, 2015
Poor Customer Service Rude Receptionist

Location is good. Manager is accommodating.
3.7
The stay was awful. The room looks too old and not maintained. The hotel needs renovation.
Report this review
Inas S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 15, 2015
No vallet parking????

space - close to sea - employees
3.7
Report this review
Sarath C. Groups India, July 31, 2015
Poor staff behavior

nice response to calls
2
not bad
Report this review
Christian M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 2, 2015
good quiet location

location, helpful staff, price
8.3
very good
Report this review
Jose C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Need improvement

Price
6
Pleasant
Report this review
Nourddine B. Groups Morocco, February 6, 2015
I like this place

all things
7
Good and relax
Report this review
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06