or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Diar Mina Hotel

Mina Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee Shop Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Hussein A. Business travelers Iraq, September 10, 2014
I didn't like it!

Poor hotel. Very basic. No entertainment
5
This is maybe one of the most basic hotel I ever stayed in! Nothing special about it, and it seems that the management does not care!
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Value for money

very accessible to malls and transportation
7.3
It was good not so bad at all.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
None

No comment
6
Leonor M. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2014
Quick overnight stay

location, quick service and friendly staff especially the reception
8.7
we stayed overnight only during our eid holidays. very much we enjoyed the sauna offer with the sister hotel. the room is not that clean esp. the bathroom. we have to call to complete the towels as well as to have the toilet bowl fixed (not flushing water at first) but the guys came quickly and solved the problem. overall it was a nice stay.
Amir T. Families with young children Egypt, May 15, 2014
Was good for hotel service and location

Quit, good location, on budget
6
Ailien S. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
okay.

location, price, staff
6
okay.
Gamal N. Couples Yemen, May 10, 2014
lovely stay

night club round the aeria
8.7
Was nice and confortable
Ngar Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
ok, but need to pay money for wifi.

the food of the restaurant is good. the staff here is helpful too.
7
Cho C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
comfortable hotel stay

clean, nice staff and comfortable
6.3
great to stay for relaxing and quite place. comfortable and helpful staff here.
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great Value and a Great Room!

Location, Price, and Staff.
9.3
I stayed here for 13 days with my wife in February 2014. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and the location fit our needs. Be aware that unmarried couples can NOT share the same room as per UAE restrictions!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Diar Mina Hotel Abu DhabiAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - SuiteAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Mina Coffee ShopAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Diar Mina Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07