Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Eiman Taibah Hotel

Central North, Central Area, Medina, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Area Number of Rooms: 476

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Zaeinulabddin A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Place to sleep

location
3
I went during Ramadan. The rate was to high for such class of hotel. No Internet in the room when I asked, they told me simply " No internet in all rooms, only in the reception". Beds are to small. Nothing in the room, no cups, no mini bar (tea, coffee, or even water). High traffic in the elevators (some of them were out of work. I used to take the stairs to my room at the 3rd level. It cannot be even 2 stars motel, sorry
Karim E. Solo travelers Egypt, July 23, 2014
great place and great trip

Service and location
9.7
very good
Khaled A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Very mean staff Very crowded

Nothing was good about the hotel
2.7
My stay was not good They lock the public rest room And doesn't let customer who stays In the hotel use it Very crowded Room is not good at all
Zaheer U. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Wrong location advertised

Must see hotel location before booked it's better call them
6
Reasonable
Abdelaziz S. Families with older children Egypt, February 17, 2014
It was nice , as AlHram El Nabaoui close to hotl

close to Al Hram , close to airport & breakfast
6
it was accepted especiaaly the hotel was close to Al-Hram Alnabaoui
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2014
it was nice and smooth stay

Location, Staff, Room
7.7
it was nice time to spent in Madinna in close hotel to Haram and enjoy your shopping walking around the hotel
Faisel A. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2014
goods

location
3.3
decent, nice hotel, has good designs and is clean compared to other hotels, has a actual toliet for those who are comming from the US but not that much toliet paper. decent hotel, people do not know english well.
Nedra B. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Happy to stayed with clean hotel

Clean and easy to check in and out
7.3
No moya at all, so when we eate in the night we have to find outside hotel. Hotel location different with map in Agoda, far from Masjidil Haram. There are mare 2 hotelin the same name with ths hotel, Hotel that I want before near from Masjidil Haram, so.... we ware around the way to choese ??!! But ok, alhamdulllah.. stay one night will happy.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Pakistan, August 5, 2013
Near to Haram

Near to Haram
4.3
Near to Haram -ONLY The room was small There was a lot of noise on that floor / People were sitting out of rooms to eat ( because the rooms were very small )
Ali K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
cheap service for cheap price

location and promotion price
5.3
other than location nearer to nabawi and the offered promotion price, i dont see any special things about this hotel. The staff was not really entusian in receiving a guest, that resulting me of waiting too long just to check-in the room but hey! what else can you expect in this country? hahaha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03