or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Eiman Taibah

Central North, Central Area, Medina, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Area Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Gulfraz K. Families with young children Pakistan, March 12, 2015
Hotel is in Good Location but crowded

Good Location
6.3
Sarfraz A. Families with older children Pakistan, January 11, 2015
it was not good.I'll not recommend anyone

I didn't find anything
5.7
It was not comfortable
Abdulhameed M. Families with young children India, October 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, price and
8
Comfortable stay
Zaeinulabddin A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Place to sleep

location
3
I went during Ramadan. The rate was to high for such class of hotel. No Internet in the room when I asked, they told me simply " No internet in all rooms, only in the reception". Beds are to small. Nothing in the room, no cups, no mini bar (tea, coffee, or even water). High traffic in the elevators (some of them were out of work. I used to take the stairs to my room at the 3rd level. It cannot be even 2 stars motel, sorry
Karim E. Solo travelers Egypt, July 23, 2014
great place and great trip

Service and location
9.7
very good
Khaled A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Very mean staff Very crowded

Nothing was good about the hotel
2.7
My stay was not good They lock the public rest room And doesn't let customer who stays In the hotel use it Very crowded Room is not good at all
Zaheer U. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Wrong location advertised

Must see hotel location before booked it's better call them
6
Reasonable
Abdelaziz S. Families with older children Egypt, February 17, 2014
It was nice , as AlHram El Nabaoui close to hotl

close to Al Hram , close to airport & breakfast
6
it was accepted especiaaly the hotel was close to Al-Hram Alnabaoui
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2014
it was nice and smooth stay

Location, Staff, Room
7.7
it was nice time to spent in Madinna in close hotel to Haram and enjoy your shopping walking around the hotel
Faisel A. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2014
goods

location
3.3
decent, nice hotel, has good designs and is clean compared to other hotels, has a actual toliet for those who are comming from the US but not that much toliet paper. decent hotel, people do not know english well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03