or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Jawad M. Solo travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
well located

location
6.3
very short stay, one night
Tsz T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Good Service and location

Guest room is big, near to the Deira City Centre Metro Station and Shopping mall, nice customer service
8.3
Unstable wifi connection
Kris W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, free internet
6.3
Note that there are two Jawhara hotels, next to each other. Conveninet location, walk distance to Deira City Centre mall and Metro station, not too far from airport. No parking space/basement, parking is at the next building, another Jawhara group hotel. Free in-room internet. Room is rather small and I got the connecting door, which I didn't like. The major downside is that I booked for 10 nights (non-refundable though). At time of checked in, I informed that I would cut my stay to only 2 nights (as there was urgent matter) and ask for refund consideration (I knew it's a long shot, and I didn't expect a full refund). After calling Agoda and discuss with hotel, the hotel rejected the refund. I just hoped a small consideration though.
Hamoud A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Al Jawhara

staff, dining, and location.
10
Good. The only complaint was the gym is 24 hours; however the staff turns off the a/c during the overnight hours and the gym is not. You have to call the front desk so the staff can turn on the a/c which takes a half hour to cool. My first room was not clean and had a musty isis. I was assigned another room on the 8th floor which was better. Free WiFi which was good. The hotel is close to the diera mall and the metro station of you want to hop I'm and explore the city.
Yi K. Business travelers China, August 30, 2014
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

ok
2
Yasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2014
Great

Cleaning, staff hospitality , Islamic style
8
Great
Alana N. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
A Great Airport Hotel Solution

Proximity to airport, proximity to metro, staff
8.7
Fantastic. Great staff, great service, felt safe and well looked after!
Shahid S. Couples Pakistan, August 15, 2014
Wonderful

staff, room service , hospitality
8
we stayed there for 4 days and its was simply wonderful recommended hotel for families .
Bisi O. Solo travelers Nigeria, August 4, 2014
Above average

location, clealiness and staff performance
7.3
comfortable
Jamal A. Business travelers Jordan, July 25, 2014
Buisness

Address, near metro and always find a taxi
8
Good Near exits

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - DeluxeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Qasr El Bahr RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Gardenia RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby CafeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06