Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Naveed A. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Near to DXB airport. Friendly staff. Clean hotel

Close to airport Next to shopping mall Close to major attractions
6.7
Swimming pool was on roof top. Restaurant serve good food. Good breakfast Buffett . Clean hotel.
Ralph F. Business travelers Seychelles, May 16, 2014
Very pleasant

Good location, Friendly staff, Value for money
9.3
Very pleasant
Eliseo M. Solo travelers Spain, May 16, 2014
I would definetly come back

close to airport, close to metro, close to shops
9.3
nice room, quiet, good bed, free wifi, clean hotel,smily staff, good time at the swiming pool....
Derek K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Confortable hotel, good value for money

Clean, good air conditioner and located close to Diera city center
6.7
Overall a good stay. The hotel was clean. It had one of the best air conditioners I've seen- easy to use and it can be adjusted so the room doesn't stay either warm or freezing. It's only about a five minute walk from the Carrefour entrance of the Diera city center- about another 5-10 minute walk to the metro station. However, on the negative side, the Gardenia restaurant was quite poor and overpriced. The Caesar salad was horrible. There are also some restrictive policies like banning outside food in guest rooms and not being able to pay upfront like in the restaurant. My stay DID NOT include breakfast (so check your offer) and they told me it would cost about 50 dirhams- a bit pricey. Also, there was a lack of English language channels available. A bit annoying too that the bathing soap for the shower was one of those small, round hand washing soaps and my shower head was a bit clogged and not flowing very evenly.
Kevin R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Convenient location but a truly uncomfortable hote

Location
5.3
I've read many conflicting reviews about this hotel and I understand that individual experiences vary and depend on many factors such as the interaction with hotel employees. Therefore, my experience is purely related to how I felt I was valued as a guest at this location. I had reserved a deluxe room with a single (king or queen) bed but when I checked into my room, I found out the the "deluxe single king/queen bed" consisted of two small beds pushed together with a huge gap in between. When I went back to the "make-shift" front desk, I was told that there are no rooms available which contradicted what the housekeeping staff had mentioned when I asked about the "current" hotel occupancy. ...but that was only part of the problem: the room I was given had windows that overlook the roofs of other buildings (no view whatsoever) and it was attached to a terrace (I was on the first floor) where more than 20 air conditioning units were installed and were very loud 24 hours a day....but not even this fact persuaded the agent to change my accommodation... Needless to say, I would not recommend this hotel as per my own personal experience!
Jefry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Airport hotel

Near airport, close shopping centre, close train station
6
The hotel is in good location, near airport and Deira city centre. It is hard to find this hotel because blocked by flyovers. The hotel staff is friendly but they work very slow especially during check in and check out. Wifi is limited and always disconnected. This is the very first time I experienced a hotel staff knocking on my door in the morning while I'm still sleeping only to ask when will I check out (hello... I can read hotel rules for check out time by my self!). Several lamp in the bathroom was not working. Toilet shower is leaking and wet all over the floor. Overall I will never come back to stay in this hotel.
Jakub C. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 9, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

Quiet hotel, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
This is a nice hotel not far from the airport. The room was clean and quiet. Fast check in and check out, friendly staff. Hotel has its own parking.
V K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
not good not bad

junior staff, room size and comfort, location
6
The hotel was smelling as we entered to check in room was big; but electrical points were not functioning some of the staff were almost rude
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Pleasant and a good hotel experience

location, good customer service & at the center of Dubai
8.7
Pleasant and a good experience. Location at the center of Dubai. Good customer service.
Kamarulzaman M. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay.

Friendly staff.Strategic location.High speed free wifi
8.7
This is,y second visits at this hotel.Since I book 2 standard rooms,they upgrade me to Royal Suite apartment which consist of 3 bedrooms,each room equipped with LCD TV,2 shower rooms,a laundry rooms and a kitchen equipped with all basic kitchen utensils like microwave oven,refrigerator,blender,plates,fork/spoon,etc. My reason for staying here due to the strategic locations which is walking distance to mosque,popular Deira City Mall annex metro train station.This station is link to popular places like Dubai Mall,Burj Khalifa,Palm Jumeira,etc. By paying a bit more,its money well spend.We not hesitate to make. 3rd visits next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05