Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 217 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Calvin C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Nice overnight hotel

near airport, near big Mall, comfortable room
7.7
Hotel was just a 7 min walk to a major mall that stays open till 11:30pm with a giant Carrfour grcoery store. It is near a mosque so be prepared for a 5am call to prayer. We had to leave at 6am for our flight out anyway. The lobby is nice and staff welcoming. Airport transfer was 50 AED a trip.
Report this review
Csaba G. Couples Hungary, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel, used for transfer sleep

Nice, good location, velem room
8.7
Report this review
Marie G. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Comfortable stay.

Clean, quiet.
7.3
Not bad. We only stayed for one night when we arrived very late to Dubai. The taxi driver did not really know the location, please be advised there are two entraces. One is for the apartments. Overall, a nice, clean, and quiet stay. They gave us a late check out since we arrived at 4 in the morning. That was very appreciated.
Report this review
Gregory H. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Great location; close to shopping and airport

5 minute taxi from terminal 1; 4 minute walk to City Center; Very clean rooms
7.7
Returned to al Jawhara because of location to airport and shopping; friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Eunjik S. Business travelers South Korea, February 4, 2015
Intermediate and moderate hotel to price

Clean, easy access to shopping center (Deira city center Carrefour)
7.3
Clean and neat, easy access to Airport and big shopping center, Deira city center
Report this review
Celulu H. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Good location

Hotel is near a shopping area, friendly staff and hotel is near the airport
7
Great value for money
Report this review
Clifford B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Excellent stay at Al Jawhara hotel, Dubai

Staff very helpful, good location, the room was very good.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon.
Report this review
Rafika T. Couples Kuwait, January 3, 2015
This hotel is 3 stars. No way can be 4.

The price is the best thing
5.7
Stay is not so great. It is max three stars hotel. The only good thing is the location
Report this review
Loice N. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
good clean hotel

good for travellers as it is very near the aiport.
9.3
Good and relaxed.
Report this review
Byron L. Solo travelers South Africa, December 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Free Upgrade, Spacious Room, Location
8.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was located close to the Dubai International Airport and was great for an early morning departure. Airport transfer, however, is not free or cheap. I waited quite some time to be assisted at the entrance as there was just one man trying to man the desk. I particularly liked being upgraded to a suite without requesting such an upgrade - it made my stay much more comfortable. I ordered dinner and it was reasonably priced but a little underwhelming... I had a pasta dish. Lots of pasta but not particularly well presented or tasty. The hotel is generous in its provision of supplies like shampoo and conditioner etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - DeluxeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Qasr El Bahr RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby CafeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03