or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Tseng C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2014
good service and location

good service and location and nice room
7.7
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice cozy hotel, near airport

Clean, friendly
7.7
It was near the airport, about 5-10min away. Walking distance to City centre shopping and train station. Hotel staff and all are good. I cant complain much. Do expect me to return my stay
Mohammed S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean and Good Service
10
This hotel is very good clean and the location is the best.
Eroll J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
It was a short visit (1 day) but it was great.

clean,look high class and roomy
9.7
The staff was good, no issue. Except I had to pay a tourist fee, first time for this fee after more than 10 trip in Dubai.
Kevin H. Business travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Good value hotel close to airport

Big room, friendly staff, close to airport
3.3
This is a good hotel for an overnight stay. It is very close to the airport. The room was big, clean and very comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly. The food in the restaurant was fairly average. I would stay there again overnight between flights.
Randy C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Nice place to stay for a Terminal 2 transit

location, price, cheap hotel taxi back to the airport
9
My stay was fine. It seemed like it may have been a 5 star hotel when new, but some furniture looked tired. For the price and closeness to the airport is was fine. From Terminal 2 to the hotel I paid 28 AED. The hotel charged only 40 for the hotel car to take me back to the airport with zero wait. I would stay again. Is it normal practice for front desk staff to ask for 15 AED as a hotel tax? No receipts were given and the cash just went into a drawer.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, October 2, 2014
Staff are friendly, I will be going again to stay

Friendly
7.7
See above
Jawad M. Solo travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
well located

location
6.3
very short stay, one night
Tsz T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Good Service and location

Guest room is big, near to the Deira City Centre Metro Station and Shopping mall, nice customer service
8.3
Unstable wifi connection
Kris W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, free internet
6.3
Note that there are two Jawhara hotels, next to each other. Conveninet location, walk distance to Deira City Centre mall and Metro station, not too far from airport. No parking space/basement, parking is at the next building, another Jawhara group hotel. Free in-room internet. Room is rather small and I got the connecting door, which I didn't like. The major downside is that I booked for 10 nights (non-refundable though). At time of checked in, I informed that I would cut my stay to only 2 nights (as there was urgent matter) and ask for refund consideration (I knew it's a long shot, and I didn't expect a full refund). After calling Agoda and discuss with hotel, the hotel rejected the refund. I just hoped a small consideration though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - DeluxeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Qasr El Bahr RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Gardenia RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby CafeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05