My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Gym Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Jakub C. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 9, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

Quiet hotel, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
This is a nice hotel not far from the airport. The room was clean and quiet. Fast check in and check out, friendly staff. Hotel has its own parking.
V K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
not good not bad

junior staff, room size and comfort, location
6
The hotel was smelling as we entered to check in room was big; but electrical points were not functioning some of the staff were almost rude
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Pleasant and a good hotel experience

location, good customer service & at the center of Dubai
8.7
Pleasant and a good experience. Location at the center of Dubai. Good customer service.
Kamarulzaman M. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay.

Friendly staff.Strategic location.High speed free wifi
8.7
This is,y second visits at this hotel.Since I book 2 standard rooms,they upgrade me to Royal Suite apartment which consist of 3 bedrooms,each room equipped with LCD TV,2 shower rooms,a laundry rooms and a kitchen equipped with all basic kitchen utensils like microwave oven,refrigerator,blender,plates,fork/spoon,etc. My reason for staying here due to the strategic locations which is walking distance to mosque,popular Deira City Mall annex metro train station.This station is link to popular places like Dubai Mall,Burj Khalifa,Palm Jumeira,etc. By paying a bit more,its money well spend.We not hesitate to make. 3rd visits next time.
Kamarulzaman M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Best of the best.

Location nearby airport,shopping mall.Friendly front office staff.Big spacious room
8.3
As this was my 2nd time staying at this hotel.The last was last year Dec 2012. I book 2 standard rooms but they upgrade me to a 3 bedroom apartment.I'm quiet please with the arrangement. The reason for me staying this hotel because its near amenities like mosque which is 3 minutes walk.Taxi from airport only cost AED40 which include airport charges.Whereares to airport cost only AED30.Shopping centre is Deira City Centre which is only 300metres away from hotel. Deira City Centre is link to other place of interest like Dubai Mall,Burj Khalifa,Jumeira Palm by metro train(red lines) As for the apartment itself,it's pretty big enough for 10 persons.But only 3adults and 2children staying.Kitchen comes with microwave oven,blender,refrigerator,cooking utensils,plates,etc. It's certainly worth every dollar.I would strongly recommend to all potential guess visiting Dubai.I'll certain stay on my next visit.
Kaye B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Very affordable, comfortable and enjoyable.

Close to airport, friendly staff, quick check-in
7.7
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Egypt, September 16, 2013
Effective, comfy

Clean, comfortable and affordable
8.3
Overall good, very comfy rooms, quiet, sleep like a baby, near airpor and easy access to transport
Mateus C. Business travelers Brazil, July 31, 2013
Near to airport

Just 7-10 minutes from Dubai airport and near the Creek (landscape)
5
Ann B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 18, 2013
very comfortable

location. comfy bed and clean
9.3
was perfect from check in to the room. bed extremely comfortable and room spotless. value for money
Mbaye L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
very well, enjoyed

location, bed and room
8
was fine, my friend wanted a place to spend the night, calmly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard suiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - DeluxeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - GymAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01