Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel

Port Saeed Area, Airport Road, P.O. Box 121711, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Queen Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite
Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Qasr El Bahr Restaurant Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby Cafe
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
238 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Hasmannizar A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Helpful staffs

Reasonable price, helpful statfs
8.3
Excellent. I booked 2 bedrooms for 7 people during our transit to London. The receptionist was very helpful as he gave us connecting rooms. My children were very happy. With UAE 40, the hotel provided shuttle on time as requested to ensure smooth arrival to airport especially my flight was at 9.30 am.
Report this review
Jus K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2015
The do not allow guests

Location clean price
7.7
This hotel was nice for the price paid but I was not informed that I could not have guests until I checked in. I was told that it was a Muslim hotel and that guests were not allowed. I had plans to bring some over but I could not.
Report this review
Yaqoob K. Couples Australia, December 10, 2015
Excellent Love cation

Location, price, staff
7.7
Stay was good as it's close to the City Centre. Rooms are very small
Report this review
Asfahlila A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2015
SURVEY

1. Location 2. Safety 3.Cleanliness
7
It was good, despite I complained about the bathroom. Lodge a complained at the hotel front desk upon check out.
Report this review
Nadia E. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
a week at Jawhara

Great customer service, beautiful lounge and swimming pool, very good cleaning staff
9.3
Very nice!
Report this review
Jenkang W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Everything is good about this hotel except no visi

Location is very close to city center. It's worth the money of what the hotel standard. Very clean and comfort
8
Report this review
Abas A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2015
nic

location
9.7
Ok
Report this review
Bashar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2015
nice hotel

clean .staff. location
8
Report this review
Jeanette P. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Good rate and Easy check in and check out

Location, huge room and easy check in and out
7.3
Comfortable and good location.
Report this review
Jeanette P. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2015
Nice location, clean room, staff are helpful

L
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 159 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Gardens Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe QueenAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - DeluxeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Standard SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Qasr El Bahr RestaurantAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby CafeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Al Nakhil Lobby CafeAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Jawhara Gardens Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05