or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel

Near Union Square, Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Interior Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Firas D. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
Good place overall

Staff - Staff - Staff
8
The location is good.. 5 mins from union square station.. Clean. Comfortable beds.. The staff was truly the highlight.. very friendly and helpful..
Nikhil R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Basic and Good

Nice rooms, staff nice
8
Fine stay. No problems. Hotel is on a side street which is a little bit hard to find. Also, leaving, it is hard to find a taxi (they will call pne, but it takes time).
Nader A. Business travelers Belgium, September 20, 2014
Internet and location

Staff, Staff., Staff
2.7
okay.
Naif W. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
Centerly located

Close, clean, friendly
9.7
Nice for short stay room was abit small. Hard to find a car park. Resturant and shops is down stairs
Mark R. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
My stay in the hotel was great.

Clean, accommodated and relax
8
My stay in the hotel was great. The room is clean and big. Staff were very accommodating.
Anton B. Couples Hungary, January 16, 2014
Good location, value for money

Big room, friendly staff, good price
8.7
While visiting Dubai we tried to pick a location close enough to the public transport, mainly the metro station and being in the center in the same time. The hotel's location is pretty good, however it was a bit difficult to find it in the beginning. It is located ~7-8 minutes from the Union metro station. The staff was nice, the rooom was big enough and fairly equipped. It was a good deal, especially in Dubai.
Karnrawee C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2013
happy trip

near metro station, near shopping area, good information service
9.7
this is nice hotel, It's very near to Union metro station that you can change to red line and green line metro. I visited Dubai for first time and I went there alone, they give me information about nice place and the way to go there. This hotel is clean and silent. but no have free wifi... T T however I think it's good and I will stay here again next time.
Thomas D. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Family-oriented hotel in Deira

Close to Al Rigga Road, close to Union Metro, close to Al Ghurair mall
7.7
This is a family-oriented hotel which is quiet, except for the loud music from the neighboring hotel's mujra dance bar. The owners should sue the hotel next door. Staff is friendly and attentive, internet is free and adequate. It's close to Union Metro station and Al Ghurair Mall.
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Average Hotel

Decent size room, some TV channels in English
6
I was given a room that has broken furniture and movable toilet seat. Room was changed to a better one. Internet is free for 20MB. However it worked only the 1st time. Even with new password, a message popped up to say "Time expired". Finally purchased a 1-week pass. This works satisfactorily.
Tomoe M. Couples Japan, September 27, 2013
Bad service

room,access,clean
5.3
I was looking forward to go sightseeing as soon as possible Because I have few time only for fight transit So we hurried up arriving to this hotel and I wanted to go sightseeing and look sunset soon. But this hotel said, Please go to another hotel of same group,and the hotel will come soon to take you there. After that,I was waiting for it for more than 40 minutes,but it didn't come. I spent just waste time. I was sooooo disappointed. Finally, I stayed this hotel , not another hotel. My important time became dead time. I can't permit this trouble!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06