My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel

Near Union Square, Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite Bathroom Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Interior Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Karnrawee C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2013
happy trip

near metro station, near shopping area, good information service
9.7
this is nice hotel, It's very near to Union metro station that you can change to red line and green line metro. I visited Dubai for first time and I went there alone, they give me information about nice place and the way to go there. This hotel is clean and silent. but no have free wifi... T T however I think it's good and I will stay here again next time.
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Average Hotel

Decent size room, some TV channels in English
6
I was given a room that has broken furniture and movable toilet seat. Room was changed to a better one. Internet is free for 20MB. However it worked only the 1st time. Even with new password, a message popped up to say "Time expired". Finally purchased a 1-week pass. This works satisfactorily.
Chinwuba C. Solo travelers Nigeria, September 24, 2013
I had a comfortable stay. looks old outside

price, location to public tranport and shopping areas
7.7
My stay was cool. The room was clean and comfortable. The carpets on the corridors are old .The outside of the hotel needs touch up painting.
Steve S. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2013
Short Stay Only

Close to Metro and Cheap
5.7
Please note that although they say free internet on the website it's actually only 20 MB for every 24 hours. Why they offer so little, no one knows.
Jan W. Solo travelers Germany, May 31, 2013
for short stay very good, close to airport / metro

bed, stuff, location
5
okay for my needs, room to the very tiny backyard has now nice window view / small, Internet not free, short to airport, Metro Union very close, quite quite
Stamilly O. Solo travelers Nigeria, May 31, 2013
nicely

nice good n lovely
6
it was a nice stay in it in dubai united arab emirates.I will make another trial to this hotel.thanks
Ben H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Good value

Staff, Location, Checkout
8
These guys were great. They let me check out late and were extremely honest. I will stay at this place again.
Pratik R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2013
Bar/plane/mosque noise, wifi limit

Fairly close to airport, metro, 24 hour security, cameras, reception, guards, locks.
3.7
Good 400m walk from metro station, in area filled with filthy indians, didnt see many foreigners. Next to hotel with bar where I saw all the hypocritical muslims drinking there with their religious uniforms still on. Was charged half price for early check in even though only 6 hours early. This was room with cracked ceilings in bathroom and saw lot of rust. Changed room with nice bathroom. Wifi limited to 20mb. Good for special price not regular price. As for dubai, dubai is the most over hyped place on the planet but thats a different review.
Marios A. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 28, 2013
Worst Hotel experience I have ever live

Near a metro station - 500 meters
2
My worst experience ever Bad customer service Very old facilities Not clean Not comfortable bed and pillow Plastic toilets The Breakfast includes only Asian food
Chris S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
horrible!!! dirty!!! stinks!!!

nothing,
2
it was a complete mistake in booking. do not even think about staying here. the room was dirty. it had a horrible odor. you could barely fit in the elevator. the staff was not friendly. this is my first bad experience booking off of reviews posted do not make the same mistake i did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jawhara Metro Hotel DubaiAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Deluxe BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - SuiteAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Suite BathroomAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Jawhara Metro Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06