Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jazeera Royal Hotel

Madinat Zayed, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
115 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Adam L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Bad Service
4.3
Bad. Got this because we needed a space for rest.
Report this review
Rosanna D. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Location is great, staff are friendly

location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
There was repair going on next to our room during our stay, so it's little bit noisy while we're sleeping. It would be better if they transferred us to other room.
Report this review
Mohammed O. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 8, 2014
Charagable wifi ?????

....
7
Report this review
Mohammed O. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2014
Good hotel,,,You have to pay for the internet !!!!

1- Friendly staff. 2- location.
7.3
Report this review
King M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
A room with a bed

Convenient location in a residential area. A big shopping mall with food hall and plenty of small shops nearby. Good size room.
6
The low speed wifi costs AED18 per day. Staff was not knowledgeable as expected. I asked for bus terminal for the Emirates Express coach and drew a blank.
Report this review
Bakar H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2014
Descend hotel and reasonably clean room.

Centrally located, near to shopping mall and reasonable room rates.
6.3
We stayed one night. The hotel is near the shopping mall. The hotel staff is very friendly but the wifi is charge. I will recommend this hotel to friends .
Report this review
Bashar H. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Good location, Clean
7.7
Report this review
Hussein A. Business travelers Iraq, January 9, 2014
Price, Location, Clean

Price, Location, Clean
5.7
It was not my first stay. The hotel is centrally located.
Report this review
Hussein A. Business travelers Iraq, January 7, 2014
Price, Location, Clean

Price, Location, Clean
6
It was not my first stay. The hotel is centrally located.
Report this review
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Very good hotel. Nice people

Very good hotel. Nice people
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Al Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu DhabiAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - StandardAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard roomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazeera Royal Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05