or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jazira Club Hotel

Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Sundararajan T. Business travelers India, March 3, 2014
Low class Hotel

No infrastructures for star hotel facility
2
I am really fed up. at the beginning they are not get ready the room. When i went no internet connection which is allotted to me no clean after complaint they changed the another room. New room also no study lamp. I am not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
easy access to the business facilty

Nice, comfortable, and location
7.7
due to its price, I would say it is a average hotel that meets my basic requirements.
Anas S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 7, 2013
Simple Hotel with great location

location, parking space
7
if you look for a hotel with great access in the city and easy parking and in a quite part of the city then use this hotel, however you will miss the following basics: no wireless internet in rooms and TV channels are like 10-15 years back
Jorge R. Business travelers Argentina, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price and well positioned
8.3
The people at the hotel is very good and polite. The restaurant need to change the menu more often. The hotel is at 100 m from 3 mayoy public buses passing every 20 minutes. The hotel is at 100 metres from one of the most important avenues. His 50 m olympic swiming pool is great... worm water. Room very clean and spaciuos.
Kosala L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 2, 2013
Good value for money

located in a very quiet area, good privacy
8.3
i stayed at al jazira with two colleagues for one night. we had a triple room. the hotel is attached to the al jazira sports club (so you'll have access to the gym and pool) it is located in a very quite & peaceful area. took around aed to get there from the abu dhabi airport. we had absolutely no disturbances. all the facilities were very good. staff was friendly and helpful. it was great value for the money we payed.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is not that far away from the Abu Dhabi Mall (7 AED by taxi) which is a great place for shopping.
Ghulam D. Business travelers Pakistan, December 16, 2012
Comfortable stay

Simple, quite and affordable
9
I had a one night stay at Al Jazira Club Hotel. It took about 15-20min to check in. Though the staff was helpful and courteous. The single bed room was of adequate size with a comfortable bed. Internet service was available for free through Lan cable. Do not forget to ask for Lan settings if you want to use internet. Small things were missing like washroom slippers and some hair brush which I was not carrying with myself as my tour was very short. You may ask the staff if you need anything over the phone line. Breakfast was free and good in terms of quality and quantity.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was there to visit Khalifa Uni. and the Hotel was closest to the Uni. It takes around 10min approx. by Taxi with 10Dhm.
Loai M. Business travelers Jordan, October 11, 2012
nice hotel

best location
8
actually i prefer this hotel cause of easy location parking and good facilites with nice staff and spesious rooms
Anass A. Business travelers Jordan, January 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

car Parking
6.3
it was good for relaxing after long working day, i didn't find the entrance easily, the cleanness of the hotel was poor, i wanted to use the swimming pool but i discovered it is occupied by the club players, the food wasn't as expected, other than that it was great
Rob C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Average in all areas

None , other than it was available at a fair price
4
ok. nothing to complain about but a memory that will not linger, other than to remember not to stay there again. on a positive note i understand the larger rooms in the main building are better.
Sue P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Much better than 2*

Great lcoation, clean, free health club and good breakfast
9
i really do not know why this is only a 2* hotel. it has a good location close to the centre of abu dhabi with free parking - a great bonus. although the rooms aren't enormous, they are very clean and perfectly adequate. there is free wi-fi in the lobby and cable internet in the room. breakfast is as good as many 4* hotels. the only downside for the long-term business traveller is there are no cooking facilities (eg microwave)although there is a small fridge and a keellte in the room, but there is a 24 hour restaurant on-site and plenty of cheap eateries closeby. i really feel it is excellent value for money and much nicer than the 3* superior hotel apartments i was in previously.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu DhabiAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin roomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01