or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jazira Club Hotel

Al Muroor, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
rooms are clean

location, room cleanliness, and connectivity
6.3
it was okay.
Sundararajan T. Business travelers India, March 3, 2014
Low class Hotel

No infrastructures for star hotel facility
2
I am really fed up. at the beginning they are not get ready the room. When i went no internet connection which is allotted to me no clean after complaint they changed the another room. New room also no study lamp. I am not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, and connectivity
7
i was okay
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
great for business travelers

area, facility, and room
5
it was okay.
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
easy access to the business facilty

Nice, comfortable, and location
7.7
due to its price, I would say it is a average hotel that meets my basic requirements.
Anas S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 7, 2013
Simple Hotel with great location

location, parking space
7
if you look for a hotel with great access in the city and easy parking and in a quite part of the city then use this hotel, however you will miss the following basics: no wireless internet in rooms and TV channels are like 10-15 years back
Jorge R. Business travelers Argentina, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price and well positioned
8.3
The people at the hotel is very good and polite. The restaurant need to change the menu more often. The hotel is at 100 m from 3 mayoy public buses passing every 20 minutes. The hotel is at 100 metres from one of the most important avenues. His 50 m olympic swiming pool is great... worm water. Room very clean and spaciuos.
Kosala L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 2, 2013
Good value for money

located in a very quiet area, good privacy
8.3
i stayed at al jazira with two colleagues for one night. we had a triple room. the hotel is attached to the al jazira sports club (so you'll have access to the gym and pool) it is located in a very quite & peaceful area. took around aed to get there from the abu dhabi airport. we had absolutely no disturbances. all the facilities were very good. staff was friendly and helpful. it was great value for the money we payed.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is not that far away from the Abu Dhabi Mall (7 AED by taxi) which is a great place for shopping.
Ghulam D. Business travelers Pakistan, December 16, 2012
Comfortable stay

Simple, quite and affordable
9
I had a one night stay at Al Jazira Club Hotel. It took about 15-20min to check in. Though the staff was helpful and courteous. The single bed room was of adequate size with a comfortable bed. Internet service was available for free through Lan cable. Do not forget to ask for Lan settings if you want to use internet. Small things were missing like washroom slippers and some hair brush which I was not carrying with myself as my tour was very short. You may ask the staff if you need anything over the phone line. Breakfast was free and good in terms of quality and quantity.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was there to visit Khalifa Uni. and the Hotel was closest to the Uni. It takes around 10min approx. by Taxi with 10Dhm.
Loai M. Business travelers Jordan, October 11, 2012
nice hotel

best location
8
actually i prefer this hotel cause of easy location parking and good facilites with nice staff and spesious rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu DhabiAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin roomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06