Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Jazira Club Hotel

Al Muroor, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 50 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Nader N. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 1, 2016
Beleive or Not
1.3
Very Bad Quality hotel, Dirty, No facilities as advertised, bad management, Noisy like a train station, No value for money comparing to other luxury hotels with more facilities, - Believe or Not, will never book or go to this one any more, will recommend all our families & Friends Not to go to this one -Never.
Report this review
Jihad R. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 12, 2016
The hotel was bad.
8.7
no access card given to me and the power was off early in the morning and breakfast was cold due to power and cannot serve the order also the WC lights were off.
Report this review
Ammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, September 30, 2015
Clean and friendly staff

Clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Mahmoud Y. Families with young children Egypt, August 15, 2015
Very very very bad attutite reseption fillpena

Med of the city
4
Not good at all did not fill comfortable reception phillpeno girl is so bad attitude she doesn't know how to treat people
Report this review
Pawan C. Business travelers India, February 26, 2015
Value for Money..Nice and helpful staff

Staff, Breakfast and value for money
9.7
Very good hotel at this money. But please be aware of its location in Google map. It is showing at some other location but this hotel is near to Al Wahda Main Bus terminal. Very good location. Breakfast was delicious and lot of variety.
Report this review
Lerma O. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Worst hotel that I ever stayed!
3.3
It was the most horrible experience I ever had when staying in hotels. I have been to a lot of places in a multi-cultural environment. First they don’t even know that their hotel is registered in Agoda, and it took us hours to finally gave us room and no customer service training from the reception itself. Carpets are so dirty and too dusty, curtains must have been hanging for 48years already, as it were never washed the way it should be. Food is so disgusting. I don’t recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
rooms are clean

location, room cleanliness, and connectivity
6.3
it was okay.
Report this review
Sundararajan T. Business travelers India, March 3, 2014
Low class Hotel

No infrastructures for star hotel facility
2
I am really fed up. at the beginning they are not get ready the room. When i went no internet connection which is allotted to me no clean after complaint they changed the another room. New room also no study lamp. I am not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, and connectivity
7
i was okay
Report this review
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
great for business travelers

area, facility, and room
5
it was okay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Al Jazira Club Hotel Abu DhabiAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Twin roomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Jazira Club Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03