Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 349 reviews

230 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Younis A. Families with young children Oman, May 26, 2016
Good
6.7
It was great and I like the place... thanks
Report this review
Basem H. Business travelers Libya, May 18, 2016
Good
5
Have stayed here before and will ISA use it again future if the price is right
Report this review
Chaouki A. Families with young children Lebanon, May 12, 2016
great relaxaition and staff
6
We had aproblem with the booking but staff do there best to support us as will as agoda staff ,the hotel is verry clean and orginized , continue, great job.
Report this review
Linyue L. Couples China, April 10, 2016
Nice stay
5
Our room was bery big, clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Mubarak A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2016
Dubai
5.3
Good
Report this review
Sunil W. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2016
Very pleasant stay

Good value for money
9.7
Exceeded my expectations. Was pleasantly surprised when my room was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Attentive and pleasant attitude. Overall good experience and I'll most likely book again when I plan to return next.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2016
Wonderful hotel
6.7
I stayed there an awesome time with my wife . The hotel is clean and luxurious . The location is amazing . Staff were very helpful . I loved the way it looked like family hotel . It's my first choice in Dubai . Thanks for them for making our stay amazing .
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, February 6, 2016
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION, STAFF, DECORATION
8
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY GREAT LOCATION NICE DECORATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE FOOD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Report this review
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2016
A+++++++++ Hotel

Hotel location. Amenities and cleanness
8
Perfect location specially for families
Report this review
Basem H. Business travelers Libya, January 30, 2016
Good hotel apartment
4
Will stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 230 reviews Next page
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel PhotoAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Al Dallah Lobby LoungeAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - TerraceAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Food & BeverageAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel PhotoAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Spices RestaurantAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GymAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GYMAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two-Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two-Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two-Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two-Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Executive SuiteAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - 1 BedroomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - 2 BedroomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - 1 BedroomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06