or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Dubai Al Barsha Al Khoory Hotel & Apartments
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Terrace
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Facilities Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Reception
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Ovais K. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
Value for money

Location, room cleanliness, staff
9
I stayed for 2 nights but did not utilize any facilities at this hotel. Overall the experience was ok. Nothing wow or nothing dissatisfactory. Bathroom were clean and very well maintained. Staff was courteous at the reception. Channels of TV were more for the arabic guests. I was staying there during the cricket world cup and no TV channel was showing world cup matches.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly & Helpful Front Desk & Nice gym
8
Nice and pleasant stay in this hotel. Location is ok with 10mins walk to metro station.....ok for winter season but something else if in summer time. Front desk very helpful and friendly. Gym was great and the pool looked great but was too cold for me to swim. Next time. Supermarket and restaurants are nearby so rather convenient. Internet was fast and allow up to 3 devices. Superb. No complaints.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 10, 2015
Great Location, good rooms, poor service!!

Room Size, Location, Big bathrooms
6.7
This hotel was recommended by a friend who stays here as they have 3-bedroom apartments and he has quite a large family. Location is perfect just 2-3 minute walk into Sharaf DG Metro station and very close to Mall of Emirates. They didn't have studio available that we booked so upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite but shockingly then proceeded to lock the master bedroom. If you upgrade me because of your own issues, you should give me the whole room. Simple. Anyways, asked them to open the room as it had the safe and told them will not use the room for sleeping. Frankly their sofa was big enough for someone to sleep on if they wished. Over all the stay was comfortable but the staff was not very courteous. Also a souvenir water bottle from Yas Water Park that I got my kids was drying in the sink and disappeared after the room was cleaned. Complaints brought promises to find it but it was never found. The cost was not the issue but the sentimental value was as my son bought it the week before when my family was vacationing with me. This disappearing bottle incident and the whole upgrading us and not giving us the extra room and not being courteous to boot left a bad taste in my mouth.
Daniel M. Families with older children Ghana, January 5, 2015
Good

The free internet
7
Very present
Miguel N. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2015
cozy hotel

service, location and room size
7
in general it's a nice/clean hotel and service is good
Harry A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Barsha 1

location
8.3
Great location only 400m from metro and about 1km to mall of the Emirates. No bar in hotel but plenty within a 5 min walk. All staff were really great and more than helpful thanks to Sandhill and Bill who put up with us for ten days.
Salah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2014
Good Family apartments

Al Barsha district is one of the newer residential developments, and is located in west Dubai. It is perfect place and highly recommended for families. Also, it's very safe environment for families.
7.7
It is a very family friendly hotel. And I like the location where it was close to all the attractions "Metro station, Mall of Emirate,The Walk at JBR ", Restaurants, Massage centers, 24 hours supermarkets. Hotel provide daily complementary water , tea and coffee. There was no view... Except the one of the noisy construction site adjacent to the hotel. Check-in took some time and my room wasn't ready by 7pm.
Almuhalab A. Families with young children Oman, December 14, 2014
One night stop

Quiet good apartments,
7.3
Nice stay, clean good size apartment
M S. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very good

cleanliness, big rooms
9
great
Abdulamir A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2014
My stay

Staff, cleaniness and relaxing
7.3
Good and enjoyable except for the pillows not comfortable and the shower heads too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha DubaiAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - TerraceAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04