Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 363 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

mubarak A.
Saudi Arabia
March 23, 2016
Dubai
Good

SUNIL W.
United States
March 15, 2016
Very pleasant stay
Good value for money
Exceeded my expectations. Was pleasantly surprised when my room was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Attentive and pleasant attitude. Overall good experience and I'll most likely book again when I plan to return next.

abdulaziz A.
Qatar
February 29, 2016
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, STAFF, DECORATION
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY GREAT LOCATION NICE DECORATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE FOOD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

Abdulla N.
United Arab Emirates
February 04, 2016
A+++++++++ Hotel
Hotel location. Amenities and cleanness
Perfect location specially for families

Basem H.
Libya
January 31, 2016
Good hotel apartment
Will stay again

Abdulla N.
United Arab Emirates
January 27, 2016
A++++++
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location

Abdulla N.
United Arab Emirates
January 27, 2016
A+++++ Hotel
A+++++ hotel. Perfect location

Azzam A.
Saudi Arabia
January 24, 2016
Excellent
الشقق ممتازة ونظيفة وموقعها قريب من معظم النشاطات Apartments was very good and clean Location near of most activities

Azzam A.
Saudi Arabia
January 24, 2016
Excellent
الشقق ممتازة ونظيفة وموقعها قريب من معظم النشاطات Apartments was very good and clean Location near of most activities

Welvin W.
United States
January 10, 2016
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha
Fitness Center was really good, Sauna & Steam rooms awesome - staff very helpful!
Had I known that any of my friends either male of female were not allowed in my room I would not have stayed at this hotel. I have several friends in Dubai, some like to just chill and visit without the hassle of malls and resto's. I am not a party animal nor or any of my friends, but we do like to chill in private and sip on some wine and catch-up! I chose Al Khoory only because of the Sauna & Steam rooms; however, there are other hotels within the area that offer the same and allow guest!