Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Dubai Al Barsha Al Khoory Hotel & Apartments
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Studio Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Terrace
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Facilities Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Terrace Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Photo Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Food & Beverage Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Buffet Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Photo Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Spices Restaurant Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel Lobby
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 299 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Everlie R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

location, pool and gym
3.7
should repalce the receptionist asap!
Osama A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 11, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Quite. Cost. Clean
9
Good value. I like it
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 5, 2015
good hotel appartments

location, value for money, internet
6
Good to great extent
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, May 14, 2015
Good hotel to be stay

Staff- Food and Room Size
8
Affie E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2015
Home away from home

location/clean/family freindly apartment
9
I was staying with my families for 5 night.It was a pleasant experience.It was very close to The mall of emirates which only cost you AED 12 taxi fares one way.It also closed to small supermarket Madina,which is very convenient if you wish to cook.It only takes you 5 minutes on foot to the Madina Supermarket. The hotel apartment itself is clean, the cleaning crew is friendly and attentive.The front line people is always there to help you except there is one guy , looks Arab but he cant even smile.I don't know what is the matter with him.I believe he is the manager in charge.I forgot to remember his name. But one of the guy always help us if we need a taxi.He stopped the taxi for us.And thats certainly convenient especially if you traveled with toddler. The hotel facilities was good and my family was comfortable.You feel safe.It was just like my own home country. The only small problem is that, the hotel itself does not provide hotel transport.Meaning upon arrival, you still have to find taxi after 10 hour flight.Thank god there is some assistant from airport ground staff. I would definitely return to this hotel if i am going Dubai again simply because of its clean, have own kitchen, and its location is close to most of the department stores and places of interest.
Shaowei S. Business travelers China, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

trafic, food, slient
10
nice, convenience
Ovais K. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
Value for money

Location, room cleanliness, staff
9
I stayed for 2 nights but did not utilize any facilities at this hotel. Overall the experience was ok. Nothing wow or nothing dissatisfactory. Bathroom were clean and very well maintained. Staff was courteous at the reception. Channels of TV were more for the arabic guests. I was staying there during the cricket world cup and no TV channel was showing world cup matches.
Saeed B. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 8, 2015
Nice place

Near, easy to reach, customer service are friendly
10
excellent
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly & Helpful Front Desk & Nice gym
8
Nice and pleasant stay in this hotel. Location is ok with 10mins walk to metro station.....ok for winter season but something else if in summer time. Front desk very helpful and friendly. Gym was great and the pool looked great but was too cold for me to swim. Next time. Supermarket and restaurants are nearby so rather convenient. Internet was fast and allow up to 3 devices. Superb. No complaints.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 10, 2015
Great Location, good rooms, poor service!!

Room Size, Location, Big bathrooms
6.7
This hotel was recommended by a friend who stays here as they have 3-bedroom apartments and he has quite a large family. Location is perfect just 2-3 minute walk into Sharaf DG Metro station and very close to Mall of Emirates. They didn't have studio available that we booked so upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite but shockingly then proceeded to lock the master bedroom. If you upgrade me because of your own issues, you should give me the whole room. Simple. Anyways, asked them to open the room as it had the safe and told them will not use the room for sleeping. Frankly their sofa was big enough for someone to sleep on if they wished. Over all the stay was comfortable but the staff was not very courteous. Also a souvenir water bottle from Yas Water Park that I got my kids was drying in the sink and disappeared after the room was cleaned. Complaints brought promises to find it but it was never found. The cost was not the issue but the sentimental value was as my son bought it the week before when my family was vacationing with me. This disappearing bottle incident and the whole upgrading us and not giving us the extra room and not being courteous to boot left a bad taste in my mouth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha DubaiAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - StudioAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - TerraceAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - TerraceAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel PhotoAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Food & BeverageAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel PhotoAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Spices RestaurantAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GymAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - GYMAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04