or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Coral Dubai Al Barsha Al Khoory Hotel & Apartments
Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Terrace Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Facilities Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Reception
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Almuhalab A. Families with young children Oman, December 14, 2014
One night stop

Quiet good apartments,
7.3
Nice stay, clean good size apartment
M S. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
Very good

cleanliness, big rooms
9
great
Abdulamir A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2014
My stay

Staff, cleaniness and relaxing
7.3
Good and enjoyable except for the pillows not comfortable and the shower heads too small.
Dina G. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2014
great

Nice, big, spacious rooms, staff were very helpful
8
Nice, big, spacious rooms, staff were very helpful in accommodating our requests and giving information. The gym was nice and clean. The location is good if you're headed to JBR or Dubai Marina. If you're headed downtown and to the city centre it's around 50-60AED. The Wifi was fast.
Omar E. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Very average. Not so impressed

Location, room size
6.3
Average. hotel staff wasn't very endearing. When I called to ask for a steam iron the receptionist was very dismissive about it. Also, i paid 30 dh for traveler fees, which is fine, but they didn't have change so they promised to pay be back at checkout. They told me they would remember. Once I went to checkout, they took 10 minutes of my time to review whether they actually owed me the money. ridiculous. Also, when I checked in, none of the rooms were ready. They made me wait 15 minutes to clean a room.
Salah A. Families with older children Bahrain, October 25, 2014
Good apartment

Cleanliness
6.7
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2014
very good

clean comfort location
9.7
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, October 13, 2014
Good Staff- Location- Food

Staff- Location- Food
7.7
Location is perfect- Staff is smiley and Good cleanness
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, October 10, 2014
you get what you payed for

clean , location , good cooperating staff
7.7
hotel is good , location in middle to every where around in Dubai , emirate mall is just few minutes from hotel .the room is clean , staff are kind, the only thing I noticed the facility in the room such like washing machine and ironing tools is Old and doesn't do the required job . in general and according to hotel price , you get what you pay for .
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, October 1, 2014
Good Staff- Location and Food

Good Staff- Location and Food
6.3
Good Staff- Location and Food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha DubaiAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - TerraceAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAl Khoory Hotel Apartments Al Barsha Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02