My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana

Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite - Dining Area Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Living Area Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Bedroom Area Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Suite Kitchenette Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic King Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Studio Bathroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic King Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Board Room Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - City Cafe - Main Restaurant Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Jacuzzi Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Rooftop Pool Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Gym
Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Kwangwon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Stay comfortable but not easy to access internet

Good location, Reasonable prices, Clean and comfortable room
7.7
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 8, 2014
Very lovely stay

location , selling points, good rate
8.7
Irealy enjoyed the stay at this hotel because of the location,near good restaurants &a good rate
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2014
Very lovely stay

location, selling points & close to restaurants
10
It was very lovely stay . It is centrally located and quite . I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Jay A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
fair

centrally located, fast room service, comfortable beds
7
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
very helpful, bathroom shower leaked

location, parking available, staff
7.7
It was very pleasant in the fact that the staff were fluent in english as well as very helpful with bags. We had an issue with the power in our room and also the bathroom shower leaked but both were fixed by the time we got back from dinner.
Elaine J. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2013
Fair enough

Friendly staff
7.7
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
EID city stay

access to public transport, size of room and it is near shopping areas
6
ous stay was supposed to be good, except for the fact that we were disturbed twice from our sleep by the housekeeping who is supposed to clean our rooms even if we didn't request it and also by the same dept. who is supposed to get the towels from the room even if we still have not checked out and that we have a no disturb sign on our door..
Rod G. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
centrally located hotel

comfortable bed and clean room
8
For the pros, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The location of the hotel is right smack in the heart of the city, surrounded by malls and restaurants. Service at the front desk was also fast. For the cons, the pool is already small, and yet there were 6 guys playing volleyball, and the lifeguard did nothing to stop them, quite insensitive to the other pool users. the internet is not free.
Krystal D. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice service

friendly staff, clean rooms, nice service
10
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice service, nice view
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 20, 2013
had a great time

Clean room,Large windows &Comfortable bed
10
really was great for sure I will be back to the hotel its location is good nice staff and good housekeeping thank you for making my stay in Abu Dhabi so comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu DhabiAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite - Dining AreaAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Living AreaAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite - Bedroom AreaAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Suite KitchenetteAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic KingAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Studio BathroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic KingAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic TwinAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic TwinAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Board RoomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - City Cafe - Main RestaurantAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - JacuzziAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Rooftop PoolAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - GymAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BallroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02