Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana

Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic King Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Twin Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Suite Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Leung L. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Comfort bed, good amenities but rude staff

Comfort bed, everything inside the room, good breakfast.
7.3
We check in late on 6th Sept 14. A lady staff she was unhelpful when we asking questions. As simple as do we need to pay for the car parking, she told us to ask the concierge directly. No smile, no greeting, stain face too. We all 8 persons are unhappy at that night although the room are very good. Wifi in all area should pay is also a rude answer to us(this is the most unreasonable policy of the hotel). The next morning when we check out, a gentleman at the front desk was totally different from the previous one. He greet us with big smile and warm(most important), another staff at the concierge was extremely helpful too. It was really a big big different and atmosphere with last night. The front desk gentleman offer me a discount card for next stay which I appreciated.
Hemant D. Families with young children India, August 28, 2014
Superb

Location, Room Standard & condition, Food
10
Very Nice
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, August 23, 2014
Smily Smily Smily Smily

Staff- Location- Food
8
Very Good and Smily
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
good experience

the location, people and swimming pool
8
it was a good experience
Leng C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
good location

good breakfast, friendly staffs, clean room
7.7
everything was fine except you got to pay for Wifi.
Edmund D. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
nothing impressive

location, clean facilities, and ease of check-out
6.7
the room was for double occupancy but the complimentary coffee provided was only for one. meaning the other will have to do with tea. we had to ask for slippers as none was provided in the room. And while I have paid the booking through agora, the reception insisted to pre-approve an extra 500 add from my card.
Najm K. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 8, 2014
great location

Enjoyed my trip so much. Amazing location, very helpful front desk. this hotel continues to deliver constant high end service. great location- steps away from great restaurants. great shops all steps
9
Enjoyed my trip so much. Amazing location, very helpful front desk. this hotel continues to deliver constant high end service. great location- steps away from great restaurants. great shops all steps away as well. the front desk is super helpful with directions and advice about the local area. great rooms. you can't go wrong with this property.
Muhammad O. Families with young children Pakistan, June 3, 2014
Centrally located family hotel

Breakfast, location and staff
8.7
It was quite a pleasant stay except bed which was very uncomfortable king bed (for 4 pax per agoda) there was no other bed to accommodate four pax. The breakfast was good and also the staff at the breakfast were very friendly. The location was also very central.
Ranjit K. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
It was fantastic throughout the stay.

Easily accessible location, Friendly Staff, Close to Cornish and beaches.
6.7
Excellant and reasonable rate for value of Money. The most enjoyable thing was the location, and peaceful lobby. All the staff was very friendly cooperative.The hotel and room was neat and clean. Just I was expecting more Indian dishes in the Restaurants. It would have been more better incase of free Internet facility. However delievering the complementary news paper was the best thing I liked there. Ovar all good to stay there.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 9, 2014
great

the staff, clean room and location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu DhabiAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - KitchenAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic TwinAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic KingAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic TwinAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BallroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Deluxe SuiteAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Maha Arjaan Hotel Apartment by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03