My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manar Hotel Apartments

PO Box 111695, 24th Street, Hor Al Anz East, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar Restaurant
Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar Restaurant Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Facilities Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Al Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar Hotel Apartments
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Families with older children Oman, June 19, 2014
Nice place for shooping and Relacsing near the see

The Room Wohse verry clean and the toilat also clean and the hotel Naice for famile
5.3
The Hotel shuold provid free internet for all custamer
Nahid I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
It was nice and comfort. Professional staffs.

clean, center of the city, professional staffs
6.7
good
Vinesh V. Groups India, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff was very helpful Hotel centally located and its near trainstation Good place
9
Very nice stay with friendly staff. Its near the airport aswell
Christopher M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Easy access to the airport!

The best three things in this hotel are: 1 close to the airport 2 Close to some restaurants and shopping malls 3 privacy
7.7
All in all its a nice hotel. The facilities were complete. The room attendant were quite fast
Nel C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Proximity to train station is very good.

Affordable. Near Public Transport. Clean.
7.7
Stay was good but I notice there were no swimming pool / gym or any amenities in the hotel which I find very necessary. Though the place is well located in Deira near Al Qiyadah metro station (3mins walk only). Surrounded by good restaurants, especially a local emirati restau named Al Falkher on the same street. Didnt bother ordering something to eat in the hotel. Laundry was fast. TV was the worst though, NO CABLE!
Balazs A. Families with young children Hungary, April 5, 2014
Worth for money

large clean apartments, quiet area, gym
7
Anthony J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Excellent Choice

Immaculate comfortable affordable
10
I had a wonderful stay. The staff is superb and the overall experience far exceeded my expectations. Upon my arrival, the studios were overbooked but the staff kindly put me in a massive two bedroom, three bath unit without hesitation or hassle. The 20+ feet high ceilings, luxury furnishings and decor resembled a plush high-end condo from the 90's. The bedding was excellent. This is a perfect place to stay for easy access to the airport or the metro station.
Abdul R. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 15, 2014
good and helpfull

clean and new
8.3
Good .. i expect less than what i had ..it was as four stars hotel in cleanung and room furniture
Wan I. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
very good stay and will definitely come again

housekeeping, attentive staff and fast service
8
Arne H. Solo travelers Denmark, February 14, 2014
Do not stay there

Clean close to airport
5.3
staff not very helpfull Breakfast at 830 am had no food at dishes Ask twice to get a taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manar Hotel Apartments DubaiAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar RestaurantAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar RestaurantAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceAl Manar Hotel Apartments Dubai - Al Manar Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A01