Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments

1st Zayed Road, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - Lobby Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - Outdoor Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
138 reviews

208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Stefan W. Solo travelers Oman, January 16, 2016
My Al Manzel adventure

Location, Room Service, and hotel ammenities
9.7
I absolutely loved this hotel. It was my first time staying there. I was impressed with the front desk staff, the cleanliness, and the location. I enjoyed my room having lifestyle like utensils as well. Room service was awesome in every way. The furniture was a little bright for my taste "orange" but I brought along with me, my sunglasses. As a single man, I think I would have preferred a room away from families because children are often too noisy but this distraction was minimal. Again overall stay was EXCELLENT!!!
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2015
good

view, cleanliness and service
10
Report this review
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
manzel stay
4.7
Arrogant management, hidden charges, disregard for personal property, incompetent staff
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, October 5, 2015
Best

Early checkin, Nice staff
10
Report this review
Michel J. Couples Switzerland, October 3, 2015
Nothing makes me want to go back

friendly staff
6.7
Although the staff are friendly and polite, this Hotel-apartment is too outdated, and needs deep clean and refurbishment. The new Management is trying to make changes happen, but it needs investment and work on the interior design. This hotel has the interior design of an old place, does not feel fresh. Pool size far too small, parking an issue because of location.
Report this review
Karthikeyan R. Couples India, October 3, 2015
Good Hotel for long stay & Good Location

Good Hotel for long stay Good Location
8.3
Good Hotel for long stay Good Location
Report this review
Abdulmajeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2015
Very bad hotil
2
It was bad & i will be never come back to this hotel. Every thing was bad.
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
room review

food,view,staff
10
will come again
Report this review
Uzair K. Business travelers India, August 14, 2015
Big size rooms but not a good location

Big size rooms, amenities and clean
6
This apartment building is located in a congested residential block. Parking is almost impossible if you dont get free valet. Reception staff is very slow and at most time there was only staff at the front office which makes checkin and check out a very slow process!
Report this review
Sami A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2015
surprising

location-staff-wifi
9.3
very gusted and comfort
Report this review
1 - 10 of 208 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - OutdoorAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06