My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments

1st Zayed Road, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Iwan - Main Restaurant Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - Lobby Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - Outdoor Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Manuel R. Solo travelers Colombia, April 26, 2014
nice apartment, good service, well located

the apartment room, the service
8
it was nice and affordable
Mujahed A. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, April 18, 2014
Fare enough

location,surrounding environment, clean
6.7
It was good, however; the parking wasn't close or adjacent to the hotel. I argued with them to let me know the spot and that I woull do it myself however they refused strongly.the valet drivers were driving on main streets and crossing two intersections to park the car far away from the hotel. i realized that next day and i didn't like the ambiguity in this point.
Mirofe A. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
feels at home relaxing and comfortable

fast internet excellent facilities and amenities good location
9.3
Cant ask for more...and could not find any comment...overall stay was great.
Iman W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Not nice

Transport access, shopping area nearby
4.3
Limited car parking slot, receptionist very bad, we were book in executive room but room condition is standard even other hotel better than this hotel with same price. Not recommended.
Kirill A. Families with young children Estonia, March 11, 2014
Great walue fo money

Good, clean, location
8
Wery good and perfect value for money. Good location and family friendly. Would advice to stay in!
Rohitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 10, 2014
Excellent apartment hotel.

Easy accessible to shopping areas, friendly staff and great breakfast.
10
Had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.Location of the hotel made my business trip worthwhile as i could reach all my customers easily from the hotel.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2014
One of the bad hotel

The hotel is not clean, the staff not cooperate with the guest and they know how to broke your car remote
2
The hotel is not clean, the staff not cooperate with the guest and they know how to broke your car remote Nothing is good in this hotel
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
OK JUST Sad about how many of the GREAT staff are

LOCATION X 3
6
It was ok, but, it was better in the past. This time the bed was 2 twin beds pushed together and the service was slow and seemed bothered about some of our requests.
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, February 5, 2014
Always stay in Al Manzel Apartments

Good location, nice breakfast, spacious rooms
10
Al Manzel Apartments has become my only choice when travelling to Abu Dhabi. I'm not staying anywhere else nor willing to do so.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing weekend

Location, free internet, undisturbed
6.7
It was ok, but, it was better in the past. This time the bed was 2 twin beds pushed together and the service was slow and seemed bothered about some of our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Iwan - Main RestaurantAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Al Mutaqa Cafe - OutdoorAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Manzel Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01