My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Exterior Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Zeyad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2013
Great and comfortable

Location, Budget and staff
9
Everything was 5 stars not 4 stars at all ! I always stay there and will definitely come back.
Zeyad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
Perfect, this is my favorite hotel in Dubai

Location, court restuarant, staff and value of money
9
Awesome although its a 4 star hotel but it was definetely better than many 5 stars hotels I've been to. Staff and location are perfect!
Richard L. Couples Oman, June 8, 2013
Excellent service as ever.

Location Polite professional staff. Wonderful buffet breakfast, great sheesha, friendly sports bar and all Al Jazeera Sports channels in room!
9
This hotel has the most polite service staff, they even remember you by name. Internet & Wifi provided for free.
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, March 16, 2013
Amazing

Location - staff - comfort
9
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Stunning room, Close to the Dubai Mall, Burj and there is also a small grocery store next door (spinney's)
9
Ideal location situated close to the Dubai Mall, with stunning rooms. Next to the hotel is a Starbucks, small Grocery Store and a market selling tourist gifts. Note the metro is 15 min - 20 min walk, so it is best to catch a cab straight from the Air Port, which cost me about US$14. I would recommend this hotel and I am planning on using this place on our next trip.
Naif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2013
good hotel

Location
7.3
Good hotel. Close to dubai mall Resturant. Coffe shop Shish Big room
Shopping Tip: Close to shooping centre
Layla A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2013
Great location

Location,staff
8
I had pleasant stay.staff were friendly.hotel location is great.
Shopping Tip: Dubai mall is close,it is wonderful,had everything you most likely wants
John P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly service
8.7
I have stayed at this Hotel many times. Service is great, facilities are great as too the location.
Nightlife Tip: Great Shisha Bar in the courtyard
Lucilyn C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Great location reasonable size clean room.

Burj Khalifa View Room was stunning.
8.3
The Al Manzil Hotel was in great location, homely, keeping the price tariff down considering nearby Hotel competitors is a bonus for customers and hopefully stay competitive.The only overwhelming feature in our Bedroom was the Bath in the middle of the Room with clear glass which I think although I am happily married with grown up children, my husband and I still maintain our privacy, decency and respect.We would like to suggest that the bath with design perspect at least half of the glass wall will make it discreet just like what is being done between the toilet and shower cubicle.I hope to come back again in the future with my family but may be I will bring my own screen when having a bath.
Waleed B. Business travelers Yemen, December 19, 2012
Bad expierence

Good Location for my Biz Trip
7
I had a circumstances that leads me to request early 1 night check out. The hotel tried hardly to make use of my situation by pushing me to check out as early as possible and not giving me a credit by keeping my 1 night cost My flight was at 9 pm so I refuse to check out noon time as the hotel was pushing me without any credit from either party, and stayed in my room till 6 pm when I checked out going to the airport. BOTH AGODA & HOTEL ACTED VERY BAD TOWARDS MY SITUATION AND I DECIDED TO AVOID BOTH IN THE FUTURE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel DubaiAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - EntranceAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07