My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Exterior Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Excellent hotel and close to many of the sites

Location - 5 minutes walk to Dubai Mall
9
I arrived early morning from a European flight - I was checked in instantly and in my room in a few mintes. The room was quite spacious and elegantly decorated. Breakfast was additional but very good value - especially at Ramadan as the only alternatives were at other more expensive hotels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall I thought the hotel and service were excellent.
Virginie S. Solo travelers France, August 13, 2012
Great location, nice hotel, great staff

near the dubai mall, nice courtyard, great staff, nice rooms
8
i go back to the almanzil on a regular basis; the staff is always efficient and makes you feel welcome; i like the courtyard area - ideal for a romantic dinner or a shisha; the rooms are great (albeit the matress is a tad too firm for my taste)
Lorraine S. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Ideal location with good sized room

Service was excellent
9.7
I had stayed at Al Manzil 12 months previously and enjoyed the visit, so opted to book in again. Housekeeping standards are very good, service is prompt and efficient. Pickup from the airport was a bonus after long flight.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Dubai Mall and the fountain.
Rebecca P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel and great location

Service, room, Proximity to Dubai Mall
9
We stayed for a day and a half at Al Manzil, the service was amazing, every single employee went out of their way to help us with whatever we needed. The rooms are spacious, clean and well decorated, the bed was really comfortable. The hotel is only a 7 min walk to Dubai Mall and a number of restaurants, mostly through an air con mall (v important). I thought it was really reasonably priced for what we got.
Jean B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
very good hotel

Very comfortable and attractive spacious rooms really good service and goodlocation
9.7
I enjoyed my stay and couldnt fault the amenities and service
Ganden T. Families with older children Switzerland, August 8, 2012
great hotel

very friendly staff, location, good facilities, very good value for money
9.3
We (2 adults und two teenage daughters) enjoyed your 2-day-stay very much. Good value for money.
Richard C. Business travelers Germany, August 5, 2012
very comfortable hotel

unusual room set up, excellent service
9.3
can only wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. i visted during ramadan and booked at a good rate. There are certainly cheaper options in dubai, but location, quality of accomodation and service make this a great option to stay
Lesley A. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Atmospheric, luxurious, friendly. Great location.

Comfortable rooms and great food in the Courtyard restaurant. Pleasant poolside area for relaxing. Liked the location near to the Dubai Mall area with restaurants around the dancing fountains.
10
We like this location as it is an easy walk to the Dubai Mall area with restaurants and bars where we enjoyed good food while watching the amazing fountains playing to music. We particularly enjoyed the atmospheric Courtyard Restaurant where we ate from the Iftar buffet while listening to great ambient music.
Restaurant Tip: The food is great in the Al Manzil. For a change of scenery we recommend the restaurant near the fountains called Baker and Spice which also serves lovely food.
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel & excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness & location
9
We arrived @ 0600hrs & the staff could not have been more helpful in accommodating us. They offered us coffee & like in the cafe while they prepared a room for us early. After a 15hr flight this was fantastic.Rooms are good size & quality. The motel was exceptionally clean, & food was good. Very helpful in organising tours & alike. Great location near Burj Allifa & Dubai Mall also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dessert safari with arabian adventures (reccomended by hotel staff)was great. Ramadan makes it a bit harder for westeners but is an experience on its own
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Awesome service, great location!

Service, location, rooms
10
We arrived early and was able to get a room earlier. Concierge brought our luggages up to the room. There was also somebody to open the door for us almost everytime. The staff are attentive to details and made us feel really sorry when we have to leave the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel DubaiAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - EntranceAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05