or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Exterior Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe King Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Reception Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers Germany, May 17, 2012
Great Hotel next to Burj

Nice room offering a great view of the Burj Khalifa. Good beakfast and a nice patio to sit outside.
8.3
i enjoyed the stay thoroughly. the location is good, the service was friendly (although a bit slow during breakfast hours). the design of the rooms with its wall-less "too much information" bathrooms was despite that concept well executed. the patio inside of the hotel invites to sit outside.
Samantha B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel in good location

modern hotel, well priced, friendly service, perfect location for tourists
8.3
couldn't ask for anything more for our stay. very clean and modern 4 star hotel, all staff really friendly, extremely well priced, we got a bargain considering what we paid. food is great in the courtyard would strongly recommend having dinner there at least once, but get in no later than 7pm as it gets full up and no options for booking a table. we didn't dine in the other restaurants but only because we had other things on during our 4-day stay. rooms clean and modern, cleaned twice per day. very helpful with booking tours and helping with other tourist related things. my only con is whenever we asked for a tax they pushed the hotel cars which ends up costing much more than a normal taxi (despite what they may tell you). i would recommend going with a normal cab - they are really reliable and clean, cheap and drivers all very friendly. no need to spend the extra 20% - 30% for a hotel car.
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Great location and very friendly staff

Everything you'd want at your fingertips (free WiFi, pool, gym, restaurants, coffee shop, free pressing of 2 clothing items) and a VERY responsive staff
9
We arrived at 08:00AM and they still sorted a room out for us in 10 minutes. Very impressive.
Shopping Tip: Visit Cara in the Diamond and Gold jewelry park - they made a ring for us in 8 hours and delivered it to the hotel where we paid for it after inspection.
Teck F. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
great location

good location, close to burj khalifal and the mall
10
first visit to dubai, chose to stay in this hotel based on trip advisor ranking. absolutely love it. no complain. would stay here again if i am going to revisit dubai.
Maan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2012
Great hotel and staff but bad design

Location , simple and clean , staff
9.7
great hotel with a very nice location , nice helpfull staff always serve with a smile . the rooms are clean and very very simple , the design of the room with a bathtub inside a room a glass door between the bathroom / shower and the room does not give privacy , thank god i was a solo treaveller that trip
Shopping Tip: dubai mall is within a 7 minute walk
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Qatar, April 9, 2012
Nice and cuasy Hotel

Design
7.7
Location next to Dubai Mall , lots of actitives withen the area never get board lots of things to do around ,walking in the boulvard was my best experince.
Jean B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
good location for shopping and fountains

good price compared with the Address Hotel which is just across the road
8
actually paid for two nights as not arriving until 7am. upon arrival told that our room would not be ready until 12 noon. after explaining we were given a free breakfast and our room became available at approx 8 30 am
Zeyn M. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2012
very nice hotel - would stay there again

nice room, friendly service,
8.7
the room was very nice clean and comfortable. staff were pleasant and eager to please. the food was good as was the service
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 20, 2012
Great please to chill out

nice location and facelities
8.7
i loved my stay in Al Manzil Hotel,the staff were efficient in satisfying my needs, going to stay again
Abdullah A. Business travelers Oman, March 16, 2012
Grate stay

location, atmosphere
8
One word: Fantastic. Grate view to the Burj and old town
Hotel Feature Tip: Try it and you won't regret it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel DubaiAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe KingAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Pool View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj view room Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Burj view suite Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Burj View RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - BathroomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ReceptionAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Nezesaussi GrillAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - InteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - EntranceAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ExteriorAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mokaroma CafeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Courtyard RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Mezzanine Floor Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07