or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Massa Hotel

Al Ain Municipality Roundabout, Al Ain, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Standard twin room Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Standard room Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Suite Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Suite Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Suite Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Bathroom Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Reception Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Interior Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Exterior Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Exterior Al Massa Hotel Al Ain - Exterior
Area: Al Ain Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Mohamed L. Business travelers Algeria, June 12, 2014
average

friendly staff
6.3
Average
Zaffer R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Un welcoming, lacks basic facilities

Centrally located
3.7
Hotel tried their best to resolve the issue ie changed the room twice because of smelly bathroom and leaky air conditioning unit. Non the less little things like having to ask for towels, loose bathroom fittings, no plugs on table lamps, extra blankets not available, no internet availability in bedrooms, no restaurant or a cafe in the building but having to go to the sister hotel next door. Forced us to check out earlier.
Muhammad K. Families with young children Pakistan, January 2, 2014
Spearate building with bad

Very Bad
2
It was really bad. I think they have given me a room in another building due to I booked from agoda. where There was no room service even. Inside the room except TV & Bed there was nothing. Toilet was in Bad condition. I need hot water for my Kid (6 months old) first they refuse to give it. Later they had arranged. They said no room service is here.
Salim A. Couples Oman, November 16, 2013
good hotel and budget hotel.

fast checkin and fast check-out, staff were friendly and helpful
9
I liked the stay, it was pleasant, staff were caring and nice, room service was good, all conditions were fine..
Shalimar J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Hell

None
2.7
Hyder A. Couples India, October 17, 2013
it was not value ,unsatisfied.

location.
4
the room a/c was not working,bathroom was pathetic,water heater was not working,broken tiles in bathroom,wc,flush was not functioning well and condition was bad.i was not expected and i was charged huge,where i get better hotel with same price in dubai with wifi & breakfast.
France A. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Just fine for 1 week night stay

Spacious single room, friendly staff and accessible (al jimi district)
5.3
It was just fine for a 1 week stay (only for sleeping at night).No breakfast included. The staff are friendly, but the service is not just that really good. Had experience problem on the toilet flush and have to transfer to another room. But the spacious single standard room on the alley area is a plus factor. Could say the fee is quite expensive for that level of quality. One big factor I see, is because they are the only hotel in al Jimi district. Competition wise, they've got really an advantage. But all in all, my stay was just fine. not really good,yet not that bad.
Jayson T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
Not a good place to stay...

A good staff
4
The only good thing about in this hotel is that the room is a bit spacious, though you can here from inside your room people that is talking outside , passing by your door. The hallway smell like your inside a bar. the smell of cigar is all over the area. Even inside the room. Its unbearable.
Mehrdad T. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Disaster- worst experience ever

Nothing at all
3
Dirty room-- cigarette buts on the carpet near window. Green and black mold on the wall the size of a backpack.
Usman K. Families with young children Pakistan, February 23, 2013
Nice

Good arctitutre, location
7.7
I have visited AlAin with my family. For Family hotel was wonderful. Location of hotel was good. I suggest stay with your family in this hotel. Momentum of city is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Massa Hotel Al AinAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - Standard twin roomAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - Standard roomAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - SuiteAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - SuiteAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - SuiteAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - BathroomAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - ReceptionAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - InteriorAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - ExteriorAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - ExteriorAl Massa Hotel Al Ain - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04