My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Twin Club Rotana Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Presidential Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spacious Living Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Circle Café Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Interior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Interior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Al Aweer Board Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Delmar Board Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline Gym Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline Jacuzzi Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Lukas H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2013
Great location with superb staff and nice rooms

Location, Staff and hotel room
9.7
Nice and fast 15 minutes from the airport, attentive staff at check in. Room service is fast and even thinking for me (bringing the ice cream dessert 30 minutes after the main course so it does not melt while i ate my pizza). Food at the double decker pub was very good with a quite large portion size and beer at 30 dhs for 0.5 L during happy hour was a reasonable price. Location is great just a trip over the street using 3 lights away to the dubai mall (and some getting across taxi lanes to the main entrance because the mall was not built for people getting there on foot). Via the mall you can access the dubai metro sytem which goes to the airport, emirates mall and many otther places. Room was clean and spacoius with a well stocked mini bar, free cofee and tea and free 2 small bottles of water that get replaced every day which was a nice touch. Plenty of other amenities such as shampoo, toothbrush, razor in the bathroom. Only downside is that you have to pay for internet connection (at rather high charges)
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
A good place to stop over and shop at Dubai Mall.

The room is not too spacious but equipped with everything I need, near Dubai Mall is a big plus, attentive staff
10
It was nice hotel for me to stop over for 2 nights, got time to shop at Dubai mall till late hour, and just about 5 -7 min walk across the street , I am back to my comfortable room for a good night rest.
Ganzorig N. Solo travelers Mongolia, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel, good area

Close dubai mall, clean room, friendly staff
9.3
This is very close Dubai mall, walk only 5 minut. clean room. hotel backside have 24hours supermarket, and very nice Lebanon restaurant, staffs is very nice friendly, good service.
Suzana L. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Luxury hotel close to Dubai Mall

Room, location, staff
9.7
I stay at this hotel for 7 days. I picked this hotel for its close proximity to Dubai Mall. I upgraded to the Premier King Room, which was a good size, clean, good sized bathroon and lovely large balcony overlooking the pool area. I did not dine at the restaurants, but did order room service. The meals were always delicious and it usally took about 25 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Harry P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel, very expensive wifi services

Next to Dubai Mall, clean rooms, easy access to metro
7.7
Main pool was closed for repair, which was not advised at time of booking and one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel. Very expensive Internet/ Wifi charges, usually a hotel of this standard offers it for free
Russell G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great stay for the price

Location, clean room, nice people
9.3
You can't beat it for the price. Good central location to go shopping and catch the tour busses
Yin P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Excellent stay. Friendly staffs.

Near shopping malls, sight-seeing places and near the airport
10
Pleasant stay with excellent services. The staffs are friendly and helpful. They have given good directions to the nearby malls and what to sight-see.
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, July 18, 2013
all i did wanted for my 50 birthday... perferct

staff.. great room.. cheap.
10
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel, was 1 of my 2 hotell i book befor i went to Dubai. end best one.. i went to Dubai under Ramadan, it is different to be in Dubai at this time, i did have a great stay for my 6 days trip to Dubai, but 6 days is to little, if you realy want to see all Dubai, you need more time, stay longer, i will next time, and I WILL STAY SAME HOTEL. it is near many ( must see things) in Dubai
Morgan A. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
affordable quality hotel ideally located

location, staff and price
8
My stay was fantastic staff were always prepared to help, room was great and the pool was fantastic. My only issue experienced was that you had to pay for wifi, which was not all that reasonably priced for the quality of the hotel, and the connection was very inconsistent. In addition to this it is unreasonable considering you can get free wifi at the dubai mall over the road this seems a little extreme. In addition to this, I am still waiting for my initial 500 dirhams to be returned to my credit card which is now over a week. I have since contacted the hotel about it who have assisted as best they can, however it is inconvenient thst there is such a delay with a refund of my own money. Location of this hotel however is excellent, across the road from dubai mall and all most other attractions easily accessible. Over all it was an enjoyable stay.
Richard A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2013
Very warm climate, but AC in every building

Close to dubai mall (food, coffee), luxurious hotel and good room service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Twin Club RotanaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Presidential SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spacious Living RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Circle CaféAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel InteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel InteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Al Aweer Board RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Delmar Board RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline GymAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline JacuzziAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02