or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spa Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Exterior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Plesant stay

1. Very near to Dubai Malls
7.3
Saied B. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Fantastic

Location, luxury, clean
9.7
Raja Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
It was excellent, great location & nice room view

Location, View, Staff
7
My stay was good, hotel staff was very attentive, problem with the walking distance to the Dubai Mall due to baby pushchairs and extra bags. Other than that was excellent. Hotel internet charge is a bit ridiculous.
Sim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Pleasant

Walking distance to Dubai Mall, safe & friendly staff.
9
The hotel receptionist, Ahmeed was very friendly and helpful. He is proactive in helping us to be comfortable with the rooming choice as well as F&B in the hotel. This seemed to be a consistent service that we experienced with the other staff of the hotel. This made a real difference when you are away from home and on a holiday! Great service staff. The gym facilities was also in good condition.
Ahmad J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2013
not bad

1- site 2- clean 3- nothing
7.3
noisy due to the daily party in the restaurant you can hear the music inside your room ( bad experience )
Samir K. Families with young children Lebanon, September 15, 2013
very good hotel

every thing
10
this is the first visit to dubia whis my family its perfect holdidy location near dubia mall and metro station this hotel was recommended as the one of the best
Basma B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2013
nice but...

friendly staff, close to shopping mall, large room
9
We were staying at this hotel during eid and being so close to dubai mall we werent stuck in eid traffic jam and were always at the mall before all the parking spaces were jammed up. The room was large but old, the door lock kept getting stuck we had to call room service to fix it to b able to get into the room, and we had a few ants in the room. The hotel has 2 pools one is very small u have to take the elevator to the Basement then climb 2 flight of stairs to get to the pool!! and the other pool is ok in size but very far from the hotel, we had to walk for 15mins in the heat and go thru 2gyms and 2 flight of stairs. With 2 children and their gear it was awful.. i would def recommend this hotel to single couples
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 30, 2013
good location

location service staff
10
Shamma A. Families with young children Qatar, July 13, 2013
the department with out wifi so i need to use but

only near dubai mall and khalifa building
6.7
i dont recomend to stay in appartment because you need wifi for your pc and i phone better to book only room
Lillian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Very comfortable

locitane shower gel, shampoo n lotion, very fast room service
8
love the location, and comfortable room except that I was asked to pay 500AED as deposit..feel strange.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - SpaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04