My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Twin Club Rotana Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Twin Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Premium Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana King Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Presidential Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spacious Living Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Circle Café Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Interior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Interior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Al Aweer Board Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Delmar Board Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline Gym Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline Jacuzzi Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Raja Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
It was excellent, great location & nice room view

Location, View, Staff
7
My stay was good, hotel staff was very attentive, problem with the walking distance to the Dubai Mall due to baby pushchairs and extra bags. Other than that was excellent. Hotel internet charge is a bit ridiculous.
Sim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Pleasant

Walking distance to Dubai Mall, safe & friendly staff.
9
The hotel receptionist, Ahmeed was very friendly and helpful. He is proactive in helping us to be comfortable with the rooming choice as well as F&B in the hotel. This seemed to be a consistent service that we experienced with the other staff of the hotel. This made a real difference when you are away from home and on a holiday! Great service staff. The gym facilities was also in good condition.
Ahmad J. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2013
not bad

1- site 2- clean 3- nothing
7.3
noisy due to the daily party in the restaurant you can hear the music inside your room ( bad experience )
Samir K. Families with young children Lebanon, September 15, 2013
very good hotel

every thing
10
this is the first visit to dubia whis my family its perfect holdidy location near dubia mall and metro station this hotel was recommended as the one of the best
Basma B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2013
nice but...

friendly staff, close to shopping mall, large room
9
We were staying at this hotel during eid and being so close to dubai mall we werent stuck in eid traffic jam and were always at the mall before all the parking spaces were jammed up. The room was large but old, the door lock kept getting stuck we had to call room service to fix it to b able to get into the room, and we had a few ants in the room. The hotel has 2 pools one is very small u have to take the elevator to the Basement then climb 2 flight of stairs to get to the pool!! and the other pool is ok in size but very far from the hotel, we had to walk for 15mins in the heat and go thru 2gyms and 2 flight of stairs. With 2 children and their gear it was awful.. i would def recommend this hotel to single couples
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 30, 2013
good location

location service staff
10
Shamma A. Families with young children Qatar, July 13, 2013
the department with out wifi so i need to use but

only near dubai mall and khalifa building
6.7
i dont recomend to stay in appartment because you need wifi for your pc and i phone better to book only room
Lillian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Very comfortable

locitane shower gel, shampoo n lotion, very fast room service
8
love the location, and comfortable room except that I was asked to pay 500AED as deposit..feel strange.
Jodie B. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2013
Fantastic value and comfort - a great experience

Location, facilities and staff
10
Wonderful - I would recommend a stay here for anyone - single, couple or a family. I particularly suggest he club room as the extras include a good breakfast, great afternoon tea and canapes and drinks in the evening. The location very near to Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa and the dancing fountains.
Florence W. Families with young children France, January 25, 2013
Great stay, will come back

Location, F&B with Club room
8.7
Great stay, husband went running for the marathon while mum & daughter went shopping, all nearby. We enjoy the food at the CLub Rotana Lounge, it was very good and makes it a good value for money since we didn't had any extra fees on top of the room fees.
Shopping Tip: Duabi Mall walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Twin Club RotanaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana TwinAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana PremiumAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Premium RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana KingAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Presidential SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spacious Living RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Circle CaféAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Rotana LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel InteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel InteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Al Aweer Board RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Delmar Board RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline GymAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bodyline JacuzziAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03