or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spa Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2015
٨:٤

النظافه والاستقبال والمسبح
4
جيدجدا
Michael H. Families with young children Denmark, March 1, 2015
Ghg

Location service and facilities
9
Perfect stay. Only recomodation to the hotel is to take a 2. look at why a 5 Star hotel take payment for Wifi on the rooms.
Jason R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Great weekend

Staff were very helpful and great with the children, hotel was very clean and well maintained, food was excellent
8.3
A very pleasant and relaxing short break, much better hotel all-round than some more expensive hotels that we have stayed at in Dubai, great staff and service, will be going back for sure..
Sari M. Business travelers Finland, February 26, 2015
Very nice hotel with good location

Location, staff, premises
8
My 4th time in this hotel was fine.
Zongjie L. Couples China, February 22, 2015
good place, good service

flexibility, comfortble
8
good, recommend
Fazlrahman F. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Gggg

Hajj
6.3
My room was located on the road side of the building, ther windows are not sound proof and there were too much traffic noise
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2015
great

location, comfort,
9.7
Great overall experience except for internet not being free in the rooms
Guilherme B. Business travelers Brazil, February 12, 2015
Excellent location and quality hotel

location, facilities, staff
9.7
Excellent.
Phillip T. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2014
great location great pool mediocre value for money

location to Dubai Mall, Pool, courteous service
7.7
We booked this hotel on Agoda and asked for a room for 3 people and my wife and I and our son. We got three single beds. After much discussion at the reception we were sick of arguing as we had just flown in after a 14 hour trip. Its located about 10 minutes from the airport by taxi. The room was ok, but we had building scuff marks in the shower so when we complained they gave us a complimentary trip to airport. Rooms are modern with multi country adaptors, plenty of cable TV and there are three restaurants except two of them are not part of the Hotel so you can't charge it to the room. We ate at the indian restaurant and found it was reasonable value for money but very small serves - don't take a hungry teenager with you. Cheapest bottle of wine was 300 DHR of AUD100! Drink water. The pool was great 27 degrees in air, 31 degrees in the water. Poolside drinks were expensive at 45 DHR each about AUD15 for a single nip basic scotch, beer or cocktail. The Dubai Mall is three minutes walk away and there are pedestrian crossings all the way so its safe to walk there. We probably wouldn't stay again because of the inability to get us a room with two queen size beds. The Address Hotel is closer to the Mall and there are a number of hotels close by. I would probably investigate their apartments next time. The boundary of the property is where the two huts are so the pool in the background and tennis court isn't there's.
Judith T. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2014
Wish we stayed there on return visit!

Location, quality, amenities
10
Rooms were spacious, clean and well appointed. Restaurant food great, pool area good, staff super friendly and efficient. Location in city close to airport, adjacent Dubai Mall and tallest building in the world. We should have stayed there on return visit, rather than on the beach which is overrated. The hotel offered everything one would want and wasn't as expensive as others in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - SpaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01