Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spa Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Exterior Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest Room Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Roman C. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Five star hotel,with outstanding staff

The amenities were first class especially the Club Rotanna, the location was central and the level of service from the staff was outstanding.
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Al Murooj Rotana Hotel. We chose the Cub Rotanna room which included access to the Club Rotanna lounge and free airport transfers both of which were fantastic benefits. The facilities are superb and the service provided by the staff outstanding. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Sami A. Business travelers Lebanon, September 12, 2014
Terrible

Nothing
6.7
AC is a big problem and the credit card machines weren't working
Carmen G. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
everything was perfec

location near everythig
10
Perfect
Bee H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good service

Good service, good food
10
During our check-in, the staff at the rception (his name was Saif) was very kind to offer us drinks at the lobby while waiting for our room to be ready as we arrive 3 hrs earlier before check-in time. He tried his best to give us the room within an hour, and he even gave us a very good offer to upgrade that comes with breakfast for two, limousine service to airport, free access to executive lounge and internet in room for our 3 nights stay. The experience was very good.
Maurey O. Business travelers Nigeria, July 31, 2014
A splendid experience

Neat. great location,wonderful staff
10
Rooms were pretty big.They sure do consider their guest. Truly a 5 star hotel!
Maurey O. Business travelers Nigeria, July 30, 2014
Truly a 5 star hotel

location, staff, big room
10
was meant to stay for 2 days extended my stay because it felt like home
Elizabeth W. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Luxury hotel with friendly staff

provided baby cots, staff we very attentive, room was large and comfortable
9
This hotel was very nice. It was easy to get a taxi to and from the airport. The room was very comfortable and staff very helpful. It is right across the street from a large mall with many restaurants. It was a comfortable and convenient layover location.
Eduardo V. Solo travelers Portugal, July 27, 2014
Nice stay in amazing place with fantastic stafc st

Swiming pool and very good service for valet parking
9.7
Very good
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Plesant stay

1. Very near to Dubai Malls
7.3
Dolsie M. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
friendly staff, clean and nice hotel

location, location, clean rooms
7.7
It was nice, the hotel staff are friendly. The location of the hotel is good as it is near the metro and also near the shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic Twin RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Classic SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - SpaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - ExteriorAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Guest RoomAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01