Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments

Al Nahda 1, Amman Street, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 88189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable apartment near the airport

Good value, hellpful staff, large rooms
7.7
These high rise apartments are around eight km from Terminal 3 of Dubai International Airport in a newly developed residential/business area. We were refreshed by our stopover in a well air conditioned and spacious appartment. Within walking distance although draining in the hot days is a new shopping centre Sahara. This centre has many excellent high end shops and some department stores. Next to Al Nawras are two well equipped supermarkets to get supplies for an extended stay. The restaurant at Al Nawras offers buffet meals and some a la carte.
Walter R. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
What a find!!!

Comfort, size, Convenience
8
We hosted family members in a 2 bedroom apartment. Very spacious, comfortable and affordable. Self-catering. Close to airport. Well located. Free parking. Beds comfortable.
Kusumal M. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
Convenience location and feel like home

Quick checkin & out Large room size Convenience like home
7.7
Hotel room is good, equipt with all necesssarry even you feel like cooking yourself everything is there. Good rate when booking in advance.
Inthrakumar P. Families with older children Norway, June 30, 2014
superp

service+renhold+view
9.3
perfect I like it.
Fangying W. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
valuable stay

price, room facilities
7.7
great price and worthy staying. You do have a bus stop in front of the hotel, but the receptionist refused to tell
David C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Quiet place for a stop over

Well equiped apartment. Very close to supermarket. Walking distance to recently constructed shopping complex.
7.7
These high rise apartments are around eight km from Terminal 3 of Dubai International Airport in a newly developed residential/business area. The location created some difficulty for two of the the taxi drivers we used. The first seemed irritated by the location and reached 140km/hr in moderate traffic seemingly to get the trip over with. The second got completely lost returning to the hotel despite being given the Agoda address in English and Arabic. The third had none of these issues and return to the airport took around 20 Min in busy morning traffic. Apart from the irritations we were refreshed by our stopover.
Ruby T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
It's was great !!

Food,the pool and my apartment
9.3
I had a good time and would do it all over again,love the apartment,and let all of my feiends know about it.
Margaret H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Good stay nice room, bad internet

Clean room, nice bed good location
8.7
My stay was good but my internet never worked and they didn't seem concerned when I told them about it.
Sukhveer K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
I had a wonderful stay everything was great

The apartments was beautiful clean and the food was great room service was amazing plus staff was really friendly
9.3
I had an amazing stay I was here for 5 weeks was worth the money will visit again and staff was really helpful all the time.
Shafi H. Couples India, May 1, 2014
The hotel is nice clean v good located in nice pri

location, close to super markets & restaurants,swimming pool
9
It was v nice time just flew away I was there for 23 days but when I was going I was feeling like I'm leaving my home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments DubaiAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06