or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments

Al Nahda 1, Amman Street, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 88189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Obaidullah K. Families with young children India, April 20, 2014
g8

good
9.3
Nice
Mahmood K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Fantastic family location, near to attractions

good location, near to shopping centres, good service
9.7
Our stay in hotel was absolutely fantastic. It is a great hotel with very friendly staff. We had two 3-bed room apartments in hotel. I also had to arrange a visa for my mother. Their service was quite good and fast. Hotel location is very good near to almost every other sight seeing location in Dubai. On car, it is also just 15 minutes away from Dubai International airport. Airport has free parking as well. we had some internet issues but overall we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Aissam B. Families with young children Netherlands, April 10, 2014
Great hotel, near Sharjah, large rooms, good value

good value for money, large rooms,
7.7
Vikneswaran K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
great

clean,comfort,location
10
was great!! -big living room,clean room, -good breakfast, -near to shopping mall (sahara mall) -near to money exchange -door step south indian food i was staying with my 1yrs old son and 2 more people. The room was big enough for us. very clean room,friendly staff.
Barbara S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Great family apartment

Lots of space for young children ..kitchen .supermarkets handy
7
Excellent apartment, with lots of room ..basic standard but clean ....sadly, as we arrived early we were charged half day extra ....with 2 babies we had no choice ...so was not the value we expected
Waiping W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Near to the airport

Spacious Room with helpful staff
7.3
Clean and spacious rooms
Waiping W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Nice trip

near the airport, helpful staff
7.7
Spacious room, and value for money
Waiping W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Nice trip

Near to the airport, nice staff, spacious room
7.7
The staff is helpful, 10-15 mins taxi distance from the airport
Mohamed E. Families with young children Egypt, February 16, 2014
it was well

clean, near airport,
5.3
Khaled I. Families with young children Kuwait, February 10, 2014
nice hotel

clean and wide rooms
8.3
the best for price and for big family which they want to share their holiday .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments DubaiAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03