or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments

Al Nahda 1, Amman Street, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 88189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj Restaurant Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam Room Al Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Inthrakumar P. Families with older children Norway, June 30, 2014
superp

service+renhold+view
9.3
perfect I like it.
Muath A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2014
good

nice design and modern
8
Muath A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2014
good

awsome design and decoration
8
Meriem M. Families with older children France, April 7, 2014
Nice staff

Staff
8
The room was clean and the staff was really nice and helpful
Shadya A. Families with older children Oman, March 22, 2014
very nice hotel freadly staff and clean

clean hotel freadly staff, best service
9.7
we had a lovely stay we like the hotel very much ,, and we would like to cameback again ,I like the houskeeping staff service and receptionest was very freadly bellboys men door and it was the best service we have had
Abdullah A. Families with older children Oman, December 14, 2013
Wonderfull

Area, clean and neat, no disturbance
7.7
enjoyable but they have to reduce the breakafst price aed 60 is too much for the breakfast.
Chantal E. Families with older children Seychelles, October 23, 2013
It was a great one.

Apartment, Location & Friendly
7.7
It was very nice and we did enjoyed our stay. The only problem is that I didn't have acess of the internet. Even I've paid for a one week, but barely have connection. Otherwise, we had a great time.
Hong T. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
It's was okay. Not worth the money I paid for.

Nothing!
4
It's okay. No type of accommodation at all. You got to paid for everything! Better worth your money to stay a little closer to Dubia and save money on taxi.
Nahla A. Families with older children Iraq, April 20, 2013
It was comfortable

Quite,clean with good price
8.3
Saad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2013
clean hotel

lovely stuff
9.7
I choose this hotel because of the price, it is clean lovely staff and i am very satisfied .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Nawras Hotel Apartments DubaiAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Amwaj RestaurantAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Steam RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorAl Nawras Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04