or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah

Jumeirah Beach Road, Madinat Jumeirah Resort, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe Room Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Suite Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Al Qasr Pool Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest Room Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Bathroom Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace
Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest Room Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest Room Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest Room Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 292
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Jorg S. Couples Germany, July 28, 2014
absolutely amazing

amazing service - fantastic facilities - wonderful hotel
10
Our stay outdid anything we have experienced until now. The hotel is amazing. the rooms very nice, the facilities amazing (pool, beach with view over Burj Al Arab, free and direct access to water park by golf cart etc.), spectacular breakfast buffet and incredibly friendly staff. it has been amazing - and cheaper than what other hotels would have charged. Highly recommended!!!
Akemi S. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
Real Alabian Night

Furniture Service Atraction
9
Gorgeous,Luxurious stay
Lara B. Couples Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Excellent stay at Al Qasr. Staff are great!

Service, comfort, luxury
8.7
Our stay was short, but excellent in every way. Staff are friendly and very service minded. They offered a late check out, without us asking. We experienced their lounge, which included showers & resting area because our flight was planned at midnight, very useful. I forgot something in a drawer and staff picked up on it, simply excellent service.
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Impeccable service at a hotel fit for a king.

Location, Service, Design
9.3
Service was impeccable. Hotel design and landscaping is world class with breathtaking views of the Jumeirah Beach and Burj Al Arab.
Alessandra M. Families with young children Italy, June 26, 2014
Grand Sultan palace

location, beach and place!
8
Overall fab! The building is grand and the facilities are family friendly, they even provided us with a cot at no extra cost :) My daughter loved the pool for kids, we love the beach in the nearby. We enjoy having our meals around the main pool, they are few restaurant options which serve different food, which is great...I really enjoy the Souk that is at a boat ride in the main village area that also offers all kind of eateries for everyone's like. The boat rides are fun, sometimes a bit slow, need to wait and can get rather crowded though...Air conditioning in the hotel is crazy, it felt to be in a freezer at times, not good especially for kids! Room is fine but nothing special for the price you pay, but I guess you also pay for all the surroundings. Last thing, I was expecting much more from breakfast as well, average buffet to be a 5 stars hotel!
Sue D. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Fantastic

Teh boats and carts for getting around in, did not need to leave resort if you didnt want to
9.3
WE had a great time although it was expensive it was great
Joseph L. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
A luxurious vacation

Attentive staff, beautiful decor and waiting lounge.
7.7
Satisfied, but bathroom should be free of cigarette smell and wifi speed should be improved.
Chenghsin C. Couples Taiwan, January 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

beach, location and facilities
9.3
It's a nice hotel with a lot of facilities. my hudsband and I love the andola and took it twice. they let the hotel guess have our private one and we really enjoy it.
Pasquale P. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Majestic hotel. Majestic experience.

Incredible service, beautiful rooms, and extremely amicable staff.
10
David P. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
graet top of range hotel

private beach,canals,nightlfe entertainment
9.3
Excellent Hotel with all the amenities you could ask for, would definitely recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah DubaiAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean Deluxe RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Ocean SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Royal SuiteAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Al Qasr PoolAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BeachAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - BathroomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - FacilitiesAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - EntranceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - EntranceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ViewAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Suite RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Suite RoomAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantAl Qasr Hotel Madinat Jumeirah Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06