Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Raha Beach Hotel

Channel Street, Al Raha Boulevard, Al Raha Beach, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 38616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ARBH
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur Restaurant Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Villas Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool Bar Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Bed Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining Room
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite
Area: Al Raha Beach Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Kaen S. Families with young children South Africa, June 25, 2015
GORGEOUS HOTEL AWESOME STAFF GREAT FOR KIDS

POOL AND BEACH FACILITIES ARE TRULY AMAZING FOR ADULTS AND KIDS, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF - SERVICE OUT OF THIS WORLD, GORGEOUS HOTEL SUITE AND FOOD
9.7
After an exhausting flight, the friendly kind and helpful service we received from Faisal at the front desk, to Kayla at the Pool and Spa facility, truly brought us back to life, The kids loved every minute of our 3 night stay - and hub by and i loved the shisha, food and the massive room we were in. I never complete these online reviews, but i couldnt resist sharing our great experience at this awesome hotel! Cannot wait to go back again! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 29, 2015
Fantastic

Near the mall
9.7
Zubair A. Families with young children South Africa, May 11, 2015
BEACH HOTEL

Beach,mall,play ground for kids
7.7
the hotel is good only stuff needs to improve on service it took 2 hours to check in but could understand it is a holiday.i requested towels at the pool side yet only gave me 2 when we were 5 told me they would drop off at pool side but did not had to pick up myself.cards for room had to be reactivated every day.the beach was excellent it is private,for kids it has a good pool which they would love,they have a play ground for kids as well.the mall is built in so have lot of food places.other than the services it was a lovely stay and good hotel.
Sanjay B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 12, 2015
Very good

Rooms were great, pool was lovely, spa was great
8
Very good stay. We will Def go again.
Mona K. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 30, 2015
horrible stay

valet parking, gulf view and staff.
7.3
Horrible because of connected room given to me while while other room guests made so much noise that I could not sleep well. outsiders noise are also made me uncomfortable. furthermore, the bed was so hard and not comfortable at all. It's not bad hotel but other hotels provides more comfortable stay.
Ian W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Great Value Hotel for Yas Island

High quality room in new extension, beach and location
8.7
Close to airport and Yas Island to avoid Abu Dhabi traffic. New McGettigens bar next door
Ibrahim D. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2015
Perfect Fantastic nice and clean roomVery romantic

Room utilities staff
10
Awesome
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
Perfect hotel

location, staff performance, room quality and shuttle service
10
It was perfect. We traveled as tourists and got a free upgrade to the presidential suite. Location is a AED20 cab ride to Yas, which apart from the mosque, is the only other place worth visiting as a tourist. They offer free shuttle service to the mosque, Abu Dhabi mall, Marina Mall and Ferrari World/Yas mall. Staff was very helpful. It has a beach front and a good sized indoor and outdoor pool. It is attached to Al Raha mall, which is not really interesting but convenient for grocery shopping. It's a AED20 can ride to the airport as well. We chose the hotel because of its price, proximity to Yas and the airport and it's beach front. Food is good as well. It was perfect for our needs and budget.
Mohammad A. Couples Jordan, February 24, 2015
hotel is very good one

1. room size & cleanliness 2. Gulf view of the room 3. the hotel design
4.3
hotel very good but i called the reception twice for bellboy to check out and they did not come
Brendan M. Couples Ireland, February 23, 2015
Fine hotel.

WiFi. Staff. Pool area.
9.3
Great WiFi. Great staff. Large rooms.Approx 15 mins from Abu Dhabi airport. Free shuttle to Abu Dhabi from the hotel. Taxi to Abu Dhabi City approx 50AED. Taxi to Yas Island approx 30AED. Off Licence in the Hotel. Attached to a shopping mall. Little else within walking distance in the area. You have to get taxis or drive to everything.McGettigans pub next door is a decent enough pub for food and drink. Hotel bar is very nice but expensive.The pool area is also very nice and at night they have music.One tip. We booked online with Agoda. Not a well known site in Europe. The rates on it were much cheaper than other sites. I dont work for Agoda. Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu DhabiAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur RestaurantAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - VillasAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool BarAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BedAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08