Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Raha Beach Hotel

Channel Street, Al Raha Boulevard, Al Raha Beach, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 38616

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 195 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2016
Relaxing stay
6.7
We stayed there for two nights. The service, facilities are excellent. I can't say anything bad.
Mahmood S. Families with young children Bahrain, May 15, 2016
Good location and nice beach
5.7
Recommended to visit it
Liudmyla R. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 14, 2016
Amazing and perfect location place
6.7
With all of my pleasure would be happy to stay in this hotel again
Emad G. Families with young children Jordan, May 14, 2016
Great Experiance
6.3
My stay was really good. We all enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, staff were very friendly. Breakfast was really good with lot of food variety. Nice pool with good facilities, great for families with kids. The only point i have is the check in time. It took me an hour waiting to check in (Busy Friday with 2 staff only handling all gusts) Over all, i am satisfied and would stay there again
Audrey H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Weekend getaway
5.3
Had a really nice time at the Al Raha Beach Hotel. Excellent service, great staff, lovely buffet and the pool was nice too. The room was big and comfortable. Awesome shower!! Loved the balcony overlooking the pool. The only downside is the view of the gulf being obstructed by the new road going to the new island. Such a shame. But not enough that we didn't fully enjoy our stay.
Gelese P. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
Family getaway
6.3
Excellent experience!
Wesam E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2016
very nice hotel
6.7
grat location,service and clean hotel good if you are plannig to relax with your family
Faisal A. Couples Pakistan, February 20, 2016
Good quite luxorious get away

ambience cleanliness pool
10
A+++
Sami M. Families with young children Germany, January 6, 2016
A very nice Hotel near the Airport

Close to Airport, Nice Pool, Good place to spend when waiting for next flight
9.3
Very Nice
Kotiba A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Great Staff!!!

Food, Kids Facilites & Staff
8
Even though one of the rooms they gave me had a bathroom for discalced people the staff more than made up for it..Especially the fine Greek gentleman who was in charge of the breakfast..thanks you all
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu DhabiAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur RestaurantAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool BarAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BedAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07