My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Raha Beach Hotel

Sas Al Nakhl Road, near International Airport, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 38616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ARBH

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf View Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe gulf view room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe gulf view room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand gulf view room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf View Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diplomatic Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf view room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Sattam A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
it was a great experience, we enjoyed staying

swiming pools, resturanant, location
10
it was a great experience. the hotel was located in a great location, it is connected to the mall which was a accessible to see movie anytime.
Justinus J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2014
Stay was average, staff reception poorly trained

location, beach area, room standard
4.7
Reception staff not friendly or accommodating, housekeeping poorly organised (cleaning room at 20.00 hrs in evening), booking additional night was most complicated almost felt I was not welcome
Raad A. Couples Oman, March 9, 2014
Perfect stay

Quality, hi class and comfortable
10
This was my first time and sure I will go back It' has nice rooms, guorgues views, exelant service and quiet
Stacey R. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Good hotel, attentive staff

Price, service, pool and beach facilities
7.7
This is a family friendly hotel so don't go if you can't take kids. There isn't much choice of restaurants. We used room service. It is right beside the SZR so at the front of the hotel there is the noise of traffic. At the back thoug you are well protected and the view to the sea etc is great.
Marlene J. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back.

The room was the best ever! Upgraded to Presidential suite for free!
9.7
Excellent hotel. I will be back soon! The room was bigger than my apartment. The pool area was very inviting and the view was beautiful. We were upgraded to the presidential suite because we arrived very late. Breakfast was great and more than enough for two.
Fran W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Excellent hotel

clean, luxurious, private beach
9.7
A thoroughly enjoyable stay the only downside I could find is there was nowhere to plug anything near a mirror, for example hair straighteners.
Salah H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
unpleasant surprise

nice pool
4.3
had issues with the shower pressure and water temperature spiraling out of control, even after they changed the room for me. the bed is so uncomfortable. the fresh linen was smelly. i wouldn't give it five stars.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2013
Good stay for family

Staff
10
Nawaf A. Couples Qatar, November 15, 2013
very very comfortable hotel

room quality,restaurant and very closed to shopping mall.
9.3
Really what i will write now about this hotel it will not be enough for what this hotel deserve really its very comfortable and relax hotel the staff they are very friendly and the resturant was fantastic, and the beautiful things is their is a mall closed to the hotel, because of all of this reasonse the hotel in general very very nice hotel and i recommend every one to try this hotel.
Basma B. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 1, 2013
very nice but

location, large bathroom, elegant lobby
9.7
I read the reviews before booking and a lot of the reviews said it was a romantic hotel and the beach is very nice,,the beach is very small, surrounded by cement so it seems like an artificial beach, also the sand wasn't nice,,the hotel however was very elegant and clean and the room as ok size with a big bathroom. also located right off the Dubai-abudhabi highway so no need to drive into busy abudhabi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu DhabiAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf View RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe gulf view roomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe gulf view roomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Courtyard Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Grand gulf view roomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf View RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Diplomatic SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf view roomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Villa Master Bed RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur RestaurantAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Children Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Indoor Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - VillasAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool BarAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Black PearlAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Black Pearl


AS-AGWEB-3A07