Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Raha Beach Hotel

Channel Street, Al Raha Boulevard, Al Raha Beach, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 38616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ARBH
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur Restaurant Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool Bar Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Bed Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Al Raha Beach Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Mustafa M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2015
Wonderful

Swimming pool
9.3
Very nice place and perfect facilities
Report this review
Firas A. Families with young children Pakistan, July 30, 2015
Great staff good hotel. Far off location

Staff , service and proximity to the beach
8.7
Good. Enjoyed there with family although some construction work takes away from the experience a bit and it is far from abu dhabi city centre
Report this review
Adnan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Everything was bad ..a lot of Noise

the pool was good
4
Very bad
Report this review
Sugesh N. Families with young children South Africa, July 4, 2015
Definitely not 5 star

The staff at reception are very difficult the Manger Lee was the only person that tried to help. Once youve been rubbed up the wrong way its hard to feel other wise.
4.3
Woman staff are very moody. I do not advise hotel if you want to go on holiday. If you are a business traveller and using the hotel for a night its fine. Otherwise I definitely don't advise this hotel.
Report this review
Kaen S. Families with young children South Africa, June 25, 2015
GORGEOUS HOTEL AWESOME STAFF GREAT FOR KIDS

POOL AND BEACH FACILITIES ARE TRULY AMAZING FOR ADULTS AND KIDS, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF - SERVICE OUT OF THIS WORLD, GORGEOUS HOTEL SUITE AND FOOD
9.7
After an exhausting flight, the friendly kind and helpful service we received from Faisal at the front desk, to Kayla at the Pool and Spa facility, truly brought us back to life, The kids loved every minute of our 3 night stay - and hub by and i loved the shisha, food and the massive room we were in. I never complete these online reviews, but i couldnt resist sharing our great experience at this awesome hotel! Cannot wait to go back again! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Report this review
Zubair A. Families with young children South Africa, May 11, 2015
BEACH HOTEL

Beach,mall,play ground for kids
7.7
the hotel is good only stuff needs to improve on service it took 2 hours to check in but could understand it is a holiday.i requested towels at the pool side yet only gave me 2 when we were 5 told me they would drop off at pool side but did not had to pick up myself.cards for room had to be reactivated every day.the beach was excellent it is private,for kids it has a good pool which they would love,they have a play ground for kids as well.the mall is built in so have lot of food places.other than the services it was a lovely stay and good hotel.
Report this review
Sanjay B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 12, 2015
Very good

Rooms were great, pool was lovely, spa was great
8
Very good stay. We will Def go again.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2015
Perfect hotel

location, staff performance, room quality and shuttle service
10
It was perfect. We traveled as tourists and got a free upgrade to the presidential suite. Location is a AED20 cab ride to Yas, which apart from the mosque, is the only other place worth visiting as a tourist. They offer free shuttle service to the mosque, Abu Dhabi mall, Marina Mall and Ferrari World/Yas mall. Staff was very helpful. It has a beach front and a good sized indoor and outdoor pool. It is attached to Al Raha mall, which is not really interesting but convenient for grocery shopping. It's a AED20 can ride to the airport as well. We chose the hotel because of its price, proximity to Yas and the airport and it's beach front. Food is good as well. It was perfect for our needs and budget.
Report this review
Sara A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2015
Best hotel

Best hotel ever
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Muhammad J. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 2, 2014
very nice

calm - clean - site
9.3
the hotel is very good but this is the second time that the refrigerator in mini bar is not working well the drinks are always hot please to fix this problem
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu DhabiAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur RestaurantAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool BarAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BedAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - FacilitiesAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01