My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Raha Beach Hotel

Sas Al Nakhl Road, near International Airport, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 38616 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ARBH

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur Restaurant Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Villas Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool Bar Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’s Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Bed
Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining Room Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Sami A. Families with young children Jordan, May 25, 2014
great

inside /out side pools,friendly staff ,great rooms
9
Nasser A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 9, 2014
All in one hotel

Quietness, pools/beach, shopping mall
9
Very pleasant and comfortable stay
Sattam A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
it was a great experience, we enjoyed staying

swiming pools, resturanant, location
10
it was a great experience. the hotel was located in a great location, it is connected to the mall which was a accessible to see movie anytime.
Salah H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
unpleasant surprise

nice pool
4.3
had issues with the shower pressure and water temperature spiraling out of control, even after they changed the room for me. the bed is so uncomfortable. the fresh linen was smelly. i wouldn't give it five stars.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, November 28, 2013
Good stay for family

Staff
10
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 26, 2013
best

everything
10
Tariq A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2013
nice stay

nice rooms, nice pool and nice location.
7
very good but not satisfy with either Agoda or the hotel. the reception not so friendly and I got a unfair deal where I paid a good rate but without breakfast which I wasn't aware of and got surprised. At the reception they said that they don't offer breakfast with Agoda's booking and later they said Agoda did not offer breakfast in their booking. really strange .
Sharif I. Families with young children Lebanon, August 10, 2013
AL-RAHA means the relax

besins, room view, and restaurants
6
It was good experience, since I spend it with family, but I feel so bad because they change the sea front, and build a wave breaker. And the beach become like a closed lagoon Additionally the employees of the reception is very rude
Yusuf A. Families with young children India, August 8, 2013
the stay was nice

clean, nice location,value for money
9.3
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2013
Unsuccssful Stay

Nice location - clean and large Rooms - Friendly Staff
7
It was Unsuccssful stay because I didnt got the room type I booked because the Hotel is fully booked while I got a confirmation from Agoda.com but the Hotel offer me Executive Suite instead of Diplomatic Suite with a refund in the price or I should search for another Hotel to stay on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Raha Beach Hotel Abu DhabiAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Azur RestaurantAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - VillasAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - La Piscine Pool BarAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - McGettigan’sAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe BedAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha Suite Living & Dining RoomAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Raha SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior SuiteAl Raha Beach Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gulf Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03