My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel

Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Studio Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Dar Restaurant Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Tamara C. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Brief and enjoyable

A comfortable bed and good shower
8.3
Although a non-smoking room, there was still an odour of cigarettes. Terrific customer service.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
RELAXING

Location, LOCATION & Location
7.7
My stay was brief but the services render were of high 5 star level of quality as compared to other hotels i visited in UAE. First the check in team was very courteous. upgraded my room to 1 bedroom suite, they did everything in there power to ensure my needs and expectations were exceeded. they were more willing to accommodate me. even they made all out effort to take care of my bags. LOVE the LOCATION near HIGH END SHOPPING MALL near. The taxi and bus stop along with Old Airport Road. The main bus station within walking distance. Many excellent restaurants.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
living te dream

excellent staff, best location & comfort
9
greatest relaxing location in abu dhabi this season. looking forward to the winter season in al rawda arjaan with the numbe 1 staff in rotana management.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
my stay was brief but the services render were of

STAFF, LOCATION.LOCATION
9
My stay was brief but the services render were of high 5 star level of quality as compared to other hotels i visited in UAE. First the check in team was very courteous. upgraded my room to 1 bedroom suite, they did everything in there power to ensure my needs and expectations were exceeded. they were more willing to accommodate me. even they made all out effort to take care of my bags. LOVE the LOCATION near HIGH END SHOPPING MALL near the bus station, taxi stand & 100s of excellent restaurants.
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortably satisfied.

Location. Room. Accommodating staffs.
8
Daryl S. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
staffs were annoying

rate and room
6.3
staffs disturbed our sleep twice! first they knocked to get the ice bucket from the room...at 8am! is there no other ice bucket left dt they have to wake us up dt early and again another staff knocked just to "check on the room"! i dnt even understand what dt means dt is at 9am and we are still in bed sleeping!!! geez!!! sooo annoying! we use to stay here and d service was excellent but this stay was so irritating!
Ian T. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Coming Back

Fantastic check-in at 2 a.m., tired,wanting a bed, just no fuss. Top class helpful staff . Really comfortable room with great self catering facilities if you wanted.
9
This was a class act. Very comfortable, spotless, great staff. Good location. Very well priced, exceeded my expectations. Breakfast to Englishman was limited, though enjoyed the turkey bacon and sausages. I think it was originally advertised with a pool, as i was specifically told there was pool. However a most enjoyable three nights. Would point out Friday in Abu Dhabi is a religious day and activities are limited for a good part of the day. Highly recommneded
Renaat V. Couples Belgium, May 31, 2013
Very good location, very good value for money

good location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
very nice, too short (only one day+night in transit)
Henritz I. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Had an awesome stay at this Hotel!

Staff, gym and location.
9
I had a pleasant stay at the Al Rawda Arjaan. Staff was very welcoming and the check-in and check-out process was very fast. The only problem I had was they did not offer free wi-fi! Other than that, I had a good time.
Daryl S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
best service with best price

service, rooms and food
9.7
the receptionist is very friendly and accomodating upon my check in. he even upgraded my room into a suite, provided me with a complimentary mini fruit basket. the room is so spacious, worthy of every dirham i paid for and the service they provide is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu DhabiAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic StudioAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - KitchenAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Classic SuiteAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - KitchenAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Dar RestaurantAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomAl Rawda Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04