Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al's Resort

162/21 Moo 2, BopResort District, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living area Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant
Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
James T. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
Great location for shopping and site seeing.

Great location to the beach, nice swimming pool right on the beach, friendly staff.
7.7
Overall a really nice experience at Al's resort, great location with a swim up bar in the swimming pool, right on the beach, fantastic view. The staff were friendly and helpful to all your questions and having my 13 year old daughter with me i was happy that the resort was safe and good fun for her as well. Dont expect good wi-fi...apart from that happy with my stay and would go there again.
Can A. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
okk

quite location staff
8
Ok
Thammayut A. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
wonderful place for memory

beautiful beach near shopping mall and not expensive
9
Roberto B. Solo travelers Italy, April 11, 2014
Good location

Swimming pool, location, staff
7.7
Buffet needs some improvement, and aircon system had some problems in both of the rooms i tried. Apart that, nothing to complain.
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2014
Lovely location!

Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
9.7
we had a wonderful stay at Al's Resort! We spent most of our time in the swimming pool at the pool-bar overlooking the beach! Our room was spacious and clean. Lovely staff!! On our next trip, we'll def stay there again! Good value for money!
Wan-Asa T. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Close to both of Ocean and Shopping street

Great location, Quiet and easy to shopping
7.3
Very nice and clean, close to the beach and bar at night time. Also stay at the great location that easy to go shopping and have some spa.
Trine S. Couples Denmark, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Place, beach, swimming pool
7.7
Very good.
Connie N. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
satisfy & good

rate, clean & quient
5
Clean enviroment and nice landscaping, on the beach, windy & not so busy hotel. the hotel room other than Courtyard Deluxe are so nice taken care, but courtyard deluxe room are relax because situanted in spacious, greenery with soft wind blow. The down side was the odour smell cames out from bath room drainage, duration the whole morning, its spread all over the room, to avoid it, close the bath room door.
Jing P. Couples China, March 18, 2014
suck

none
4.7
why the staff asked me to get the password of WIFI in lobby myself i/o in the room via phone call ? can not image . no staff with smile at all.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 18, 2014
VERY BAD

Close to the ocean or beach, Centrally located, And Close to shopping areas.
3.7
MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL VERY BAD, THE HOTEL IS OLD AND FALLING TO PIECES IT DOS NOT WORTH THE PRICE OR TO STAY IN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al’s Resort SamuiAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living areaAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Al's Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03