Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al's Resort

162/21 Moo 2, BopResort District, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living area Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Recreational Facilities Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant
Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Restaurant Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1161 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1161)
Sort by:
Natasha D. Couples India, April 28, 2014
fantastic location n very affordable

superb location a budget hotel n friendly staff
8.7
I stayed at d als fr three days n we were delighted at d perfect location friendly helpful staff n easy acceess to d party places d beach n shoppin.. ur rite in d middle of al d action n after uve had a fun filled day d stay is perfect with clean comfortable rooms
Report this review
Weasley L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
nice stay.

center located, clean with internet!
6.3
It's nice stay, but the staff a bit unfriendly when we trying to ask recommendations restaurants from her. I not sure is that I did not sign her hotel package so she become unfriendly or she really don't know about it .
Report this review
Natasja O. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2014
Value for money

Amazing pool location, on the beach. Quiet compared to some other beach pool bars so relaxing
8
Wonderful
Report this review
Sarah M. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
The resort was fine, good for the price!

Good location, clean
6
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
nice and comfortable

convenience, comfortable, intown
8
Great and excellent location to walk around the town. The restaurant and shopping is near by this hotel.
Report this review
James T. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
Great location for shopping and site seeing.

Great location to the beach, nice swimming pool right on the beach, friendly staff.
7.7
Overall a really nice experience at Al's resort, great location with a swim up bar in the swimming pool, right on the beach, fantastic view. The staff were friendly and helpful to all your questions and having my 13 year old daughter with me i was happy that the resort was safe and good fun for her as well. Dont expect good wi-fi...apart from that happy with my stay and would go there again.
Report this review
Can A. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
okk

quite location staff
8
Ok
Report this review
Thammayut A. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2014
wonderful place for memory

beautiful beach near shopping mall and not expensive
9
Report this review
Roberto B. Solo travelers Italy, April 11, 2014
Good location

Swimming pool, location, staff
7.7
Buffet needs some improvement, and aircon system had some problems in both of the rooms i tried. Apart that, nothing to complain.
Report this review
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2014
Lovely location!

Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
9.7
we had a wonderful stay at Al's Resort! We spent most of our time in the swimming pool at the pool-bar overlooking the beach! Our room was spacious and clean. Lovely staff!! On our next trip, we'll def stay there again! Good value for money!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al’s Resort SamuiAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living areaAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Al's Resort, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01