or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al's Resort

162/21 Moo 2, BopResort District, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Studio - Bathroom Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Studio Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe - Bathroom
Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Living room area Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Bathroom Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living area Al’s Resort Samui - Entrance Al’s Resort Samui - Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior at night Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Jungah A. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2012
I suggest that Als resort is good for travel alone

nice location
9.3
kindly staffs nice see view nice location nearby Tops market and entertainment club Mango and the Sound and various restuarnt and massage shop and Boots.. and various breafast buffet. resonable price but, excellant hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby Tops market and entertainment club Mango and the Sound and various restuarnt and massage shop and Boots..
Sharon J. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel for budgrt travellers

on beach,in centre of shopping district,clean we had a garden unit
10
Easy,comfortable,pleasant staff,nice break,close to everything
Alex W. Couples South Africa, December 12, 2012
Superb Location, But Old Resort

Nightlife delux
6
this resort is right on the beach and very close to all the nightlife samui has to offer. you wont find a better location. the staff are helpful and can give you advice on things to do. the rooms are average sized but make sure your drain doesnt stink of your room before accepting it.
Nightlife Tip: Try Ark Bar and Ice Bar
Alex S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Not even the most average place I have ever been.

Middle of Chaweng beach, nothing else.
5.3
Although I had pre-booked a "Deluxe Garden with breakfast, this is not what I received. I was supposedly "Upgraded" to a room with no garden, no pool, no view and about as far away from the beach as was possible. Room was OK. Breakfast was extremely average.
Zeyuan X. Couples China, December 8, 2012
great location with helpful staff

best location and accessible to food/nightlife/massage
8
we stayed in a garden view room and it was clean though the facility might look a bit out-dated. the staff are generally quite helpful. the hotel location is good and near to many food restaurants etc. the breakfast is ok too, though the swimming pool water looked a bit green instead of blue...
Lesley C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Great spot close to everything!

In the heart of chaweng
8
The power was out on the island and they moved me to a room with air con which was great
Restaurant Tip: Lamai is the cheapest place to eat!
Zeeshan R. Families with young children Pakistan, November 27, 2012
Good hotel

Great location but small rooms
7.3
I like this hotel as always This is my 9 times I book this hotel
Christopher S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
lovely rooms and great location

right on the beach and yet a bit quieter than some of the others nearby
10
staff were super friendly and although overall the hotel was a bit older than some, it was in many ways better due to the proximity to everything
Nightlife Tip: walk out onto the beach and enjoy all in both directions. or same by walking onto the street
Zeeshan R. Couples Pakistan, November 25, 2012
Al's Resort, Samui, Thailand
7.7
Good location nice hotel nice breakfast I alway stay in this hotel when I go to koh samui
Piriya S. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Stay in City and near the sea

Neary the sea
8.3
Hotel stay in city near Restaurant, Pub and kios.Hotel near thae sea and comfortible.Good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al’s Resort SamuiAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Studio - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard StudioAl’s Resort Samui - Villa DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Villa DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Villa SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Living room areaAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living areaAl’s Resort Samui - EntranceAl’s Resort Samui - ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior at nightAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - BeachAl’s Resort Samui - BeachAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Al's Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B06