or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Al's Resort

162/21 Moo 2, BopResort District, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Studio - Bathroom Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Studio Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Guest Room Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe - Bathroom
Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Living room area Al’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Bathroom Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front Al’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living area Al’s Resort Samui - Entrance Al’s Resort Samui - Exterior Al’s Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior at night Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Al’s Resort Samui - Swimming Pool
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Anesca S. Families with older children South Africa, July 5, 2014
Close to the beach and shopping, IDEAL!!!

Location on island, good food, close room to beach, jetski and kanoeing. Dinner on the beach is made wonderfull with good food en decor.
8.3
I like the layout of the resort and with little amount of steps my grandmother could make it to breakfast easily. Two swimming pools, one with a bar is ideal to enjoy the sunset.
Harold U. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Good location

Staff, location, and in the center of Chaweng
8.3
I have stayed here on many prior occasions. I really like the location. The staff was kind enough to switch rooms as the AC was weak in the room we stayed in. I like the Thai/reggae style bar next door.
Tasa S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Nice place to stay, but room smelt like poo

Location
5.7
Edward N. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
An awesome place

Room, location & beach
9.3
Hotel & staff were great & helpful, hotel location was perfect
Jeb S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great location at an even better price

Location, pool, price
9
Stella L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Near to seaside

Friendly staff
7.3
I didnt manage to get my room with ocean view as stated when I made booking with Agoda. This is what dissappointed me.
Ronny M. Couples Belgium, June 18, 2014
good

beach swimmingpool
8.3
Celine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Ideal for reasonably priced beach holiday

Location 2 pools Beach lounger area
7.7
Overall very good for the price, though the food in the restaurant didn't meet standards of other Thai restaurants in the area.
Todd M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Underrated

Beach, location, staff
10
My stay at Al's was incredible. I wasn't expecting much, but the internet was fast, the location was great, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was to die for.
Zaheer A. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 8, 2014
A peaceful, calm location situated at the very cor

Location, Ambience, Staff
8
Memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Al’s Resort SamuiAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Studio - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Deluxe PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard Suite ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Courtyard StudioAl’s Resort Samui - Villa DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Villa DeluxeAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Deluxe - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Villa SuiteAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - Living room areaAl’s Resort Samui - Villa Suite - BathroomAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach FrontAl’s Resort Samui - Deluxe Beach Front - Living areaAl’s Resort Samui - EntranceAl’s Resort Samui - ExteriorAl’s Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior at nightAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - Swimming PoolAl’s Resort Samui - BeachAl’s Resort Samui - BeachAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Recreational FacilitiesAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - RestaurantAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest RoomAl’s Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Al's Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C06