Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long 2 Hotel
Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Christine E. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Best location

Clean rooms, accommodating staffs, nice location near ben thanh market and saigon square. Everything is just a walk away from the hotel.
8
We are a couple travelling, i should have booked the superiror twin room instead of requesting a king size bed because the rooms for the king size beds are small. We had a problem with the water system in our room but the staff managed to fix it immediately. The manager was so kind of asssiting us in our needs and even offered us a good deal for the tours. Overall, the hotel was good.
Report this review
Do T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Clean, big room, nice staff
9
I had a good stay at the hotel
Report this review
Nashrun J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Great location but hotel itself overated..

location..
4.3
Just ok.. I think its overated.. Good location..
Report this review
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Good location

Good location, breakfast & staff service
7
good location.
Report this review
Yap K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Breakfast very simple. You can hear people walkin

Location
6
The location save my time of travel also taxi fare. Room to room can hear ringing tone, people walking , staff cleaning noisy. Can stay but no peace
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Nice location;

Near Market Ben Thanh
5.7
Report this review
Le H. Couples Vietnam, June 23, 2015
very good

good
2.7
I will be back to this hotel
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful

Location, Condition & Valuable
10
Report this review
Asri B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2015
good access to halal area

easy access , nearby halal food and friendly staff
7
good access to halal food and shopping area
Report this review
Aizzah I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Highly recommended

Value of money, great location, clean
10
This hotel is at strategic location which is walking dinstance to Ben Than market and night market. They offer variety of food during breakfast and provide a tour at the reception desk. The staff is very friendly. And lastly there is alot of halal restaurant in front of the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06