Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long Hotel
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Gym Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Way to sauna Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Steam bath room
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2045 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Nicholas L. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2015
Business Stay

Location is great. Staff is friendly. Food is so so.
7.7
Report this review
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
best location and value for money

location, food and spacious room
10
awesome!
Report this review
Joey K. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
cleanliness , staff service nice and nice bath tub

cleanliness , staff service nice and nice bath tub
10
cleanliness , staff service nice and nice bath tub.
Report this review
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
good and cheap

everything
8
the customer service was great and stay very cosy. good for business travellers
Report this review
Jocelyn W. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
good.. value for money loves the staff attitude an

good good value for money
10
Great will b back again
Report this review
Amanda Y. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast, dark rooms,staff
9
Great buffet breakfast. Room had small window but much light from hallway came in so we ended up covering up with a blanket so the room was dark all day so we slept a long time! Heard knocking and phones ringing early in morning as we were on floor of conference room. Location is a little close to most attractions, but there are many other hotels that would be much closer if you're not fond of walking much in the heat
Report this review
Kenny A. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Great location

Location, clean rooms and affordable
6.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Felix K. Couples Germany, March 30, 2015
Good location, value for money

location no-window rooms
7
Generally pleasant, but Windows had no room and the gym is being " renovated " without any completion date given.
Report this review
Fook K. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Great place to stay in HCM

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good location
8.3
Very happy with the executive room. Staff are friendly and can speak English. The daily breadfast is not bad and the hotel is well located for food, shopping and within the center of the city.
Report this review
Anthony T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Friendly, comfortable and Location

The Staff is Friendly especially ~ Anthony Wu(Front Desk); The Breakfast has wide range and the Location is at the center of the city
8
A pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool barAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool barAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma GymAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Way to saunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Steam bath roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Wooden SundeckAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive tripleAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Alagon Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03