Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long Hotel
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1982 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1982)
Sort by:
Liang R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Value for money

Food, Location
9
Stay 3 nights at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. Although it is a three star hotel with a 3 star price, their services are better compared to some 5 stars hotel. Although the rooms are small, they were clean and well maintained. And also, it is located conveniently in District 1. Walking distance to their point of attraction. The famous Ben Thanh market which is a 5 min walk away from the hotel. The first Starbucks is just across the street.
Phuong P. Couples Vietnam, October 29, 2014
a

a
8.3
a
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay in vietnam

Free executive room upgrade, friendly staff and great location
9
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable. The free upgrade made it even better. Please refer to goingmerrily.blogspot.com for the full review
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Comfort Hotel

Best Location, Comfortable & Staff are friendly
7
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Value for money

Convenience, Value for money and friendly staffs
8
Stay 2 nights at Hoang Hai Long Hotel and it is convenience location. Worth it.
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Convenient Place

Convenient, Friendly staffs and value for $$
8
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great place to stay in HCMC

Cleanliness of the room, location and friendly staff
9.7
Excellent
Wayne S. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Average Hotel with no frills

pricing, location and cleanliness
7.7
The stay is pleasant and enjoyable. Very good pricing. Value for money.
Phieu T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
vistor

Nice, clean and staffs is friendly
10
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location

Conveience, Value for $$ and spacious room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Gym FloorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BellmanAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alagon Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01