Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long Hotel
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2016 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Good Location

Good location & value for money
6.7
The location of the hotel is convenient. Very close to Ben Thanh Market and at a walkable distance from the main attractions of the city. The rooms are big and clean. Our bathroom was hugeGood amenities and spacious super clean room.Hot water working perfectly. Good decent spread for breakfast.
Report this review
Pei S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good breakfast , rooms clean & comfortable

Food , accessibility , clean
10
The staffs are friendly , the rooms are comfortable and near to Ben Thanh market
Report this review
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
second stay with HHL will there soon

buffet B'fast, room layout n location
9
My family, relatives and myself enjoyed the many stays at HHL.
Report this review
Bao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2014
centrally located, small yet clean room

location, clean room, staff
8.7
the hotel is centrally located, just opposite the other famous New World hotel. You can easily walk to Ben Thanh market and other popular tourist attractions. Room is bit small compared to other hotels within the price range.
Report this review
Le C. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
value for money

room is very clean, quite. breakfast is best, location is good
10
Wonderfull
Report this review
Pierre P. Business travelers France, December 1, 2014
prime location

location, room, staff
10
we have a good stay here
Report this review
Pierre P. Business travelers France, December 1, 2014
perfect

good location, cleancliness room, good breakfast
10
a perfect stay
Report this review
Andeson L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Best Location

Good Location, friendly staff and cleaness
10
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
value, location and nice room

Nice breakfast spread, location, friendly staff
8.3
This is the first time I stay here. Normally it's at the next door (South). Good n nice for either business or leisure travellers.
Report this review
Premnath P. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2014
Value for money

Good Location, Friendly staff
9.7
Good location and easy access to shopping markets. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only -ve is that the room I got did not had any window. Other than that everything was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Alagon Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01