Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2209 reviews

1752 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Yip S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Best Hotel

Friendly & Clean.
8.7
Firstly, Hoang Hai Long allowed me to check in early without fuss. But of course, a room must be available. The previous hotel had tell me the official check in time and early check in will attract one extra day room rate. Not friendly, though. Hoang Hai Long did not ask for deposit. The previous hotel require USD100.00 deposit. All the Staff in Hoang Hai Long are very friendly. I will definitely return to Hoang Hai Long Hotel and have recommended to my friends. Thank you
Report this review
Ming M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
New, bright and cozy

New, bright and cozy
6
New, bright and cozy
Report this review
Lim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Very convenient in term of location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Thi Q. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

nice location,
7
Report this review
Thi Q. Business travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

receptionist kidly, good location,
6.3
Report this review
Yeak T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Convenience.

Location, location, location
7.7
Centrally located. Value for money.
Report this review
Phieu T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
visitor

Clean, food and staffs id friendly.
10
Report this review
Liang R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Value for money

Food, Location
9
Stay 3 nights at Hoang Hai Long Hotel. Although it is a three star hotel with a 3 star price, their services are better compared to some 5 stars hotel. Although the rooms are small, they were clean and well maintained. And also, it is located conveniently in District 1. Walking distance to their point of attraction. The famous Ben Thanh market which is a 5 min walk away from the hotel. The first Starbucks is just across the street.
Report this review
Phuong P. Couples Vietnam, October 29, 2014
a

a
8.3
a
Report this review
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay in vietnam

Free executive room upgrade, friendly staff and great location
9
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable. The free upgrade made it even better. Please refer to goingmerrily.blogspot.com for the full review
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1752 reviews Next page
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma GymAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Way to saunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Wooden SundeckAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - GardenAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Xmast 2015Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05